en	%d event(s)
zh	%d事件

en	&lt;

en	&gt;

en	–

en	There are no events on this day.
zh	今天没有事件

en	There are no events for this week.
zh	本周没有事件

en	There are no events for this month.
zh	本月没有事件

en	There are no events for this year.
zh	本年没有事件

en	Currently there are no events.
zh	没有将发生的事件

en	This event is repeated every %s. day
zh	本事件每%s天重复

en	This event is repeated every %s. week
zh	本事件每%s周重复

en	This event is repeated every %s. month
zh	本事件每%s月重复

en	This event is repeated every %s. year
zh	本事件每%s年重复

en	until %s
zh	直到%s