en	Events
zh	活动

en	Manage events and display them in a calendar or event list
zh	管理活动并显示在日历或活动列表中。

en	Calendar feeds
zh	日历源

en	Events
zh	活动

en	Calendar
zh	日历

en	Adds a calendar to the page
zh	在页面中添加一个日历。

en	Event list
zh	活动列表

en	Adds a list of events to the page
zh	在页面中添加一个活动列表。

en	Event reader
zh	活动详情

en	Shows the details of an event
zh	显示活动详情

en	Event list menu
zh	活动列表菜单

en	Generates a navigation menu to browse the event list
zh	生成导航菜单以浏览活动列表