en	Allowed calendars
zh	允许的日历

en	Here you can grant access to one or more calendars.
zh	您可以在这里创建1个或多个日历的访问权限。

en	Calendar permissions
zh	日历权限

en	Here you can define the calendar permissions.
zh	您可以在这里定义日历权限。

en	Allowed RSS feeds
zh	允许RSS种子

en	Here you can grant access to one or more calendar feeds.
zh	您可以在这里创建1个或多个日历源的访问权限。

en	RSS feed permissions
zh	RSS种子权限

en	Here you can define the calendar feed permissions.
zh	您可以在这里定义日历源权限

en	Calendar permissions
zh	日历权限