en	Name
zh	名称

en	E-mail (not published)
zh	电子邮件(未发布)

en	Website
zh	网站

en	Comment
zh	评论

en	Notify me of new comments by e-mail
zh	新评论邮件通知

en	Submit comment
zh	提交评论

en	You need to be logged in to add comments.
zh	您需要登录后来添加评论.

en	Comment by
zh	评论

en	Reply by
zh	回复

en	%s wrote:
zh	%s 写到:

en	Code:
zh	代码：

en	New comment on %s
zh	%s的新评论

en	%s has created a new comment on your website. --- %s --- View: %s Edit: %s If you are moderating comments, you have to log in to the back end to publish it.
zh	%s 已在您的网站创建一个新的评论. --- %s --- 查看: %s 编辑: %s 如果您正在审核评论，您需要登录到后台将其发布。

en	Your comment has been added and is now pending for approval.
zh	您的评论已被添加，正在等待批准。

en	Your subscription has been activated
zh	您的订阅已激活

en	Your subscription has been cancelled
zh	您的订阅已取消

en	Your subscription on %s
zh	您的订阅的 %s

en	Hello %s, please confirm that you want to be notified of new comments by e-mail on this page: %s --- Confirm: %s Cancel: %s
zh	您好 %s, 请确认在此页有新评论时您需要得到邮件通知: %s --- 确认: %s 取消: %s

en	A new comment has been added on %s
zh	一个新评论已被添加于 %s

en	Hello %s, a new comment has been added on a page you have subscribed to: %s --- To cancel your subscription, please click here: %s
zh	您好 %s, 您订阅的页面已有新的评论: %s --- 要取消订阅，请点击此处: %s