en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	Please choose the sort order.
zh	请选择排序顺序。

en	Items per page
zh	每页记录数

en	The number of comments per page. Set to 0 to disable pagination.
zh	每页评论数，设置为0禁用分页功能。

en	Moderate
zh	适当

en	Approve comments before they are published on the website.
zh	审核通过后发布评论。

en	Allow BBCode
zh	允许BBCode

en	Allow visitors to format their comments with BBCode.
zh	允许访问者使用BBCode格式的评论。

en	Require login to comment
zh	登录后评论

en	Allow only authenticated users to create comments.
zh	仅允许认证用户发表评论。

en	Disable the security question
zh	禁用安全问题

en	Here you can disable the security question (not recommended).
zh	您可以在这里禁用安全问题(不推荐)。

en	Comments template
zh	评论模板

en	Here you can select the comments template.
zh	您可以在这里选择评论模板。

en	Comment settings
zh	评论设置