en	An error occurred!
zh	发生了一个错误！

en	This entry already exists!
zh	该记录已存在！

en	Field "%s" must not be empty!
zh	请填写输入项“%s”！

en	This field must not be empty!
zh	此域不允许为空！

en	Field "%s" has to be at least %d characters long!
zh	输入项“%s”至少应该有%d个字符！

en	Field "%s" must not be longer than %d characters!
zh	输入项 "%s" 不能超过 %d 个字符

en	Field "%s" has to be at least %d!
zh	字段“%s”至少应该有%d!

en	Field "%s" must not be greater than %d!
zh	输入项 "%s" 不能大于 %d!

en	Please enter digits only!
zh	输入项只能包含数字！

en	Please enter natural numbers only!
zh	输入项仅为自然熟！

en	Please enter a percentage between 0 and 100!
zh	百分比应该在0~100之间！

en	Please enter alphabetic characters only!
zh	输入项只能包含字母！

en	Please enter alphanumeric characters only!
zh	输入项只能包含字母和数字！

en	Please enter a valid phone number!
zh	请输入合法的电话号码！

en	For security reasons you can not use the following characters here: =<>&/()#
zh	由于安全原因，在这里您不能使用=&/()#这些字符！

en	Please enter a valid e-mail address!
zh	请输入合法的电子邮件地址！

en	There is at least one invalid e-mail address!
zh	有至少一个无效的电子邮件地址！

en	Please enter a valid URL format and encode special characters!
zh	请输入合法的URL地址并且将特殊字符进行编码处理！

en	Please enter a valid locale such as "en" or "en_US"!
zh	请输入合法的语言地比如"en"或者"en_US"!

en	Please enter a valid language code such as "en" or "en-US"!
zh	请输入合法的语言代码比如"en"或者"en_US"!

en	Please enter only alphanumeric characters and the following special characters: .-_
zh	请仅输入文字数字字符和. - _等特殊字符

en	Please enter only alphanumeric characters and the following special characters: .-/_
zh	请仅输入文字数字字符和. - _等特殊字符

en	Please enter the date as "%s"!
zh	请按照“%s”的格式输入日期！

en	Please enter the time as "%s"!
zh	请按照“%s”的格式输入时间！

en	Please enter date and time as "%s"!
zh	请按照“%s”的格式输入日期时间！

en	Invalid date "%s"!
zh	无效日期 "%s"!

en	Field "%s" must not contain any whitespace characters!
zh	输入项“%s”不可以包含空格！

en	The name of at least one uploaded file contains invalid characters or exceeds the maximum length of 255 characters!
zh	至少有一个上传文件的文件名包含无效字符或超过255个字符的最大长度

en	The maximum size for file uploads is %s (Contao or php.ini settings)!
zh	文件上传的最大限制为 %s kB！

en	File type "%s" is not allowed to be uploaded!
zh	“%s”类型的文件被禁止上传！

en	File %s was only partially uploaded!
zh	文件%s仅仅有部分被上传！

en	File %s exceeds the maximum image width of %d pixels!
zh	图片文件%s的宽度超出了最大限制%d像素！

en	File %s exceeds the maximum image height of %d pixels!
zh	图片文件%s的高度超出了最大限制%d像素！

en	Error %s occurred when uploading file %s!
zh	错误%s发生在上传文件%s时！

en	Cannot move %s to %s because the target exists!
zh	因目标已经存在，不能移动 %s 到 %s！

en	Access denied! The current host address (%s) does not match the referer host address (%s)!
zh	访问被拒绝！当前主机地址(%s)与引用主机地址(%s)不匹配！

en	Invalid password!
zh	密码错误！

en	A password has to be at least %d characters long!
zh	密码至少应该有%d个字符！

en	Your username and password must not be the same!
zh	您的用户名和密码不应该相同！

en	The passwords did not match!
zh	您两次输入的密码不一致！

en	This account has been locked! You can log in again in %d minutes.
zh	当前帐号已经被锁定！请在%d分钟后重新登录。

en	Login failed (note that usernames and passwords are case-sensitive)!
zh	登录失败(注意用户名和密码都区分大小写)

en	Invalid color format!
zh	不合法的颜色标识格式！

en	Please select at least one field!
zh	请至少选择一个选项！

en	Please select at least one file!
zh	请至少选择一个文件!

en	The alias "%s" already exists!
zh	页面别名“%s”已经存在！

en	The folder "%s" cannot be imported!
zh	无法导入文件夹“%s”！

en	The file "%s" is not writeable and can therefore not be updated!
zh	文件 "%s" 不可写入，所以您的更改将不能生效！

en	This file or folder name is invalid!
zh	文件名或文件夹名非法！

en	The file or folder "%s" is invalid!
zh	文件或文件夹 "%s" 非法！

en	The file "%s" already exists!
zh	文件 "%s" 已存在！

en	Invalid redirect target (circular reference)!
zh	非法的重定向目标（循环引用）！

en	<strong>Attention!</strong> Your web browser is %sout of date%s and <strong>you cannot use all features of this website</strong>.
zh	<strong>注意!</strong> 您的浏览器 %sout of date%s <strong>您无法使用本网站所有特性</strong>.

en	None of the active website root pages without an explicit DNS setting has the language fallback option set, which means that these websites are only available in the one language you have defined in the page settings! Visitors and search engines who do not speak this language will not be able to browse your website.
zh	不具备显式域名的活动网站的首页没有语言后备选项设置，这意味着这些网站仅可使用您在页面设置中定义的那一种语言！使用其他语种的访问者和搜索引擎将无法浏览您的网站。

en	None of the active website root pages for <strong>%s</strong> has the language fallback option set, which means that these websites are only available in the one language you have defined in the page settings! Visitors and search engines who do not speak this language will not be able to browse your website.
zh	<strong>%s</strong>的活动网站首页没有后备语言设置，这意味着这些网站仅可使用您在页面设置中定义的那一种语言！使用其他语种的访问者和搜索引擎将无法浏览您的网站。

en	You can only define one website root page per domain as language fallback.
zh	每个域名只能定义一个网站跟页面作为语言回退。

en	Top-level pages must be website root pages!
zh	顶级页必须是网站根页面！

en	There are pages on the top-level which are not website root pages. Creating websites without a website root page is no longer supported, so please ensure that all pages are grouped under a website root page.
zh	有一些不属于站点根页面的页面存在。系统不再支持创建不包含根页面的站点，请确保所有的页面都在一个站点的根页面之下。

en	The link you were trying to open could not be verified. If you have clicked the link yourself or have received it by a trustworthy person, you can confirm the process below.
zh	您将要打开的链接未被验证。如果这是您自行点击或者从可信任的人获得此链接，您可以确认以下进程。

en	This element still uses the old Contao 2 SRC format. Did you upgrade the database?
zh	该元素仍旧使用旧版本的Contao2 SRC格式。您更新过数据库吗？

en	The form could not be sent
zh	表单不能被发送

en	Please answer the security question!
zh	请回答安全问题!

en	File "%s" is not available for download!
zh	文件 "%s" 当前不可下载!

en	Invalid option value!
zh	无效的选项值!

en	No database entry found for %s. Please synchronize the file system.
zh	没有为%s 发现数据库实体。请同步文件系统。

en	Please enter a numeric Google+ ID or vanity name!
zh	请输入一个Google+的数字ID 或者昵称!

en	Please enter only the following characters: A-Z0-9[]_-
zh	请仅输入以下字符: A-Z0-9[]_-

en	Please add %d and %d.
zh	请把%d和%d加起来

en	What is the sum of %d and %d?
zh	%d加%d等于几?

en	Please calculate %d plus %d.
zh	请计算%d乘以%s

en	Text elements
zh	文本元素

en	Headline
zh	模块标题

en	Generates a headline (h1 - h6).
zh	一个独立的简介，由<H1>标签包围

en	Text
zh	文字

en	Generates a rich text element.
zh	超链接的文本，您可以附加图片到其中。

en	HTML

en	Allows you to add custom HTML code.
zh	HTML代码，请注意，为保安全，某些HTML标签被禁用

en	List
zh	列表

en	Generates an ordered or unordered list.
zh	有序或者无序的列表

en	Table
zh	表格

en	Generates an optionally sortable table.
zh	一个表格

en	Accordion
zh	手风琴

en	Wrapper start
zh	封装开始

en	Generates the opening part of the accordion wrapper.
zh	创建可折叠区域的开放部分

en	Wrapper stop
zh	封套结束

en	Generates the closing part of the accordion wrapper.
zh	创建可折叠区域的关闭部分

en	Single element
zh	单独元素

en	Generates a single accordion element.
zh	创建一条单独的手风琴元素。

en	Code
zh	代码

en	Highlights code snippets and prints them to the screen.
zh	经过处理的代码片段，只能显示为文本，不能被执行

en	Markdown

en	Generates HTML code from a markdown text.
zh	从markdown文本生成HTML代码。

en	Content slider
zh	内容滑块

en	Wrapper start
zh	封装开始

en	Generates the opening part of the slider wrapper.
zh	创建滑动区域的开放部分

en	Wrapper stop
zh	封套结束

en	Generates the closing part of the slider wrapper.
zh	创建滑动区域的关闭部分

en	Link elements
zh	链接元素

en	Hyperlink
zh	超链接

en	Generates a link to another website.
zh	一个连接到其他网址的超链接

en	Top link
zh	Top链接

en	Generates a link to jump to the top of the page.
zh	一个指向页面顶部的链接

en	Media elements
zh	媒体元素

en	Image
zh	图片

en	Generates a stand-alone image.
zh	单张图片

en	Gallery
zh	图库

en	Generates a lightbox image gallery.
zh	包括多个缩略图，点击可查看全尺寸大图

en	Video/audio
zh	视频/音频

en	Generates a video or audio player.
zh	生成一个视频或音频播放器。

en	YouTube

en	Adds a YouTube video.
zh	添加一个YouTube视频。

en	File elements
zh	文件元素

en	Download
zh	下载

en	Generates a link to download a file.
zh	点击可下载的一个文件附件

en	Downloads
zh	多个下载

en	Generates multiple links to download files.
zh	点击可下载的多个文件附件

en	Include elements
zh	包含元素

en	Article
zh	文章

en	Includes another article.
zh	在一篇文章中包括另一篇文章

en	Content element
zh	别名

en	Includes another content element.
zh	包括来自其他文章的内容元素

en	Form
zh	表单

en	Includes a form.
zh	在文章中包含一个表单

en	Module
zh	模组

en	Includes a front end module.
zh	包含一个模组到文章中，比如文章导航或者Flash影片

en	Article teaser
zh	文章摘要

en	Displays the teaser text of an article.
zh	显示文章的简短摘要

en	Regular page
zh	普通页面

en	A regular page contains articles and content elements. It is the default page type.
zh	普通页面包含有文章以及内容元素，是默认的页面类型。

en	External redirect
zh	重定向至外部URL地址

en	This type of page automatically redirects visitors to an external website. It works like a hyperlink.
zh	这个页面会自动将访问重定向到外部的URL地址，就像一个超链接。

en	Internal redirect
zh	转向另外的页面

en	This type of page automatically forwards visitors to another page within the site structure.
zh	这种页面类型会自动地将访问者的请求转向同一网站的另外一个页面，这种转向是使用页面ID或者是页面别名来完成的。

en	Website root
zh	新网站的主页面

en	This type of page marks the starting point of a new website within the site structure.
zh	如果你想在同一个页面结构中创建一个以上的网站，那么可以在这里创建一个引导页面，这个页面可以包含一个网络选择入口，或是一个语言选择入口，或是两者兼而有之。

en	403 Access denied
zh	HTTP错误403(访问被拒绝)

en	If a user requests a protected page without permission, a 403 error page will be loaded instead.
zh	当用户在未被授权的情况下访问一个被保护的页面时，系统将会显示此页面。这个页面将只会在其所属的网站中生效。

en	404 Page not found
zh	HTTP错误404(页面未找到)

en	If a user requests a non-existent page, a 404 error page will be loaded instead.
zh	当用户访问一个不存在的页面是，系统将会显示此页面。这个页面将只会在其所属的网站中生效。

en	File operation permissions
zh	文件操作权限

en	Here you can select the file operations you want to allow.
zh	文件操作权限仅应用于可用的文件夹。

en	Upload files to the server
zh	将文件上传至服务器

en	Edit, copy or move files and folders
zh	编辑、复制或移动文件和文件夹

en	Delete single files and empty folders
zh	删除文件并清空文件夹

en	Delete folders including all files and subfolders (!)
zh	删除文件夹及其文件和子文件夹(!)

en	Edit files in the source editor
zh	在代码编辑器中编辑文件

en	Synchronize the file system with the database
zh	与数据库系统同步文件系统

en	Edit page
zh	编辑页面

en	Edit page hierarchy
zh	调整页面结构

en	Delete page
zh	删除页面

en	Edit articles
zh	编辑文章

en	Edit article hierarchy
zh	调整文章结构

en	Delete articles
zh	删除文章

en	Owner
zh	用户

en	Group
zh	组

en	Everybody
zh	每个用户

en	Sunday
zh	星期日

en	Monday
zh	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh	星期三

en	Thursday
zh	星期四

en	Friday
zh	星期五

en	Saturday
zh	星期六

en	Sun
zh	日

en	Mon
zh	一

en	Tue
zh	二

en	Wed
zh	三

en	Thu
zh	四

en	Fri
zh	五

en	Sat
zh	六

en	January
zh	一月

en	February
zh	二月

en	March
zh	三月

en	April
zh	四月

en	May
zh	五月

en	June
zh	六月

en	July
zh	七月

en	August
zh	八月

en	September
zh	九月

en	October
zh	十月

en	November
zh	十一月

en	December
zh	十二月

en	Jan
zh	1月

en	Feb
zh	2月

en	Mar
zh	3月

en	Apr
zh	4月

en	May
zh	五月

en	Jun
zh	6月

en	Jul
zh	7月

en	Aug
zh	8月

en	Sep
zh	9月

en	Oct
zh	10月

en	Nov
zh	11月

en	Dec
zh	12月

en	3

en	3

en	0

en	%B %d%o, %Y
zh	l, dS of F Y

en	Link target
zh	目标URL地址

en	Please enter a web address (http://…), an e-mail address (mailto:…) or an insert tag.
zh	请输入完整的目标URL地址，包含网络协议名(例如：<em>http://www.domain.com</em>)。要指向一个E-mail地址，请输入<em>mailto:name@domain.com</em>。你也可以使用预定义的插入标签(例如：<em>link_url</em>)。

en	Open in new window
zh	在新的浏览器窗口中打开

en	Open the link in a new browser window.
zh	如果你选择此选项，目标URL地址将在新浏览器窗口中被打开。

en	ltr

en	.

en	,

en	Separator
zh	分隔符

en	Please choose a field delimiter.
zh	请选择用于分隔值得字符。

en	Source files
zh	源文件

en	Please upload the CSV files to be imported.
zh	请上传要导入的CSV文件。

en	Comma
zh	逗号

en	Semicolon
zh	分号

en	Tabulator
zh	制表符

en	Line break
zh	换行符

en	CSV import
zh	CSV导入

en	Import list items from a CSV file
zh	从CSV文件导入列表项目

en	Duplicate the element
zh	复制此元素

en	Move the element one position up
zh	向上移动元素一个位置

en	Move the element one position down
zh	向下移动元素一个位置

en	Delete the element
zh	删除此元素

en	CSV import
zh	CSV导入

en	Import table items from a CSV file
zh	从CSV文件导入表格项目

en	Increase the input field size
zh	增加输入域大小

en	Decrease the input field size
zh	减少输入域大小

en	Duplicate the row
zh	复制此行

en	Move the row one position up
zh	向上移动一行

en	Move the row one position down
zh	向下移动一行

en	Delete the row
zh	删除此行

en	Duplicate the column
zh	复制此列

en	Move the column one position left
zh	向左移动一列

en	Move the column one position right
zh	向右移动一列

en	Delete the column
zh	删除此列

en	Duplicate the row
zh	复制此行

en	Move the row one position up
zh	向上移动一行

en	Move the row one position down
zh	向下移动一行

en	Delete the row
zh	删除此行

en	Value
zh	值

en	Label
zh	标签

en	Key
zh	键值

en	Default
zh	默认的

en	Group
zh	组

en	Duplicate the row
zh	复制此行

en	Move the row one position up
zh	向上移动一行

en	Move the row one position down
zh	向下移动一行

en	Delete the row
zh	删除此行

en	Module
zh	模组

en	Column
zh	列

en	Enable/disable the module
zh	启用/禁用该模块

en	Title
zh	标题

en	Link
zh	链接

en	Caption
zh	标题

en	Delete the language
zh	删除此语言

en	Add language
zh	添加语言

en	Predefined dimensions
zh	预定义尺寸

en	Relative dimensions
zh	相对尺寸

en	Proportional
zh	成比例的

en	The longer side of the image is adjusted to the given dimensions and the image is resized proportionally.
zh	图片的长边将被调整到指定尺寸，图片大小也相应地进行整体调整。

en	Fit the box
zh	适合盒子大小

en	The shorter side of the image is adjusted to the given dimensions and the image is resized proportionally.
zh	图片的短边调整到给定的尺寸，按比例调整图片大小。

en	Exact dimensions
zh	精确尺寸

en	The image will be resized to the given dimensions. If necessary, it will be cropped.
zh	图片会按照指定的尺寸进行调整，该图片会被裁切。

en	Important part
zh	重要部分

en	Preserves the important part of an image as specified in the file manager.
zh	将图片的指定重要部分保存在文件管理器.

en	Left | Top
zh	左|上

en	Preserves the left part of a landscape image and the top part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的左侧部分和纵向图片的顶部。

en	Center | Top
zh	中|上

en	Preserves the center part of a landscape image and the top part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的中部和纵向图片的顶部。

en	Right | Top
zh	右|上

en	Preserves the right part of a landscape image and the top part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的右侧部分和纵向图片的顶部。

en	Left | Center
zh	左|中

en	Preserves the left part of a landscape image and the center part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的左侧部分和纵向图片的中部。

en	Center | Center
zh	中|中

en	Preserves the center part of a landscape image and the center part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的中部和纵向图片的中部。

en	Right | Center
zh	右|中

en	Preserves the right part of a landscape image and the center part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的右侧部分和纵向图片的中部。

en	Left | Bottom
zh	左|下

en	Preserves the left part of a landscape image and the bottom part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的左侧部分和纵向图片的底部。

en	Center | Bottom
zh	中|下

en	Preserves the center part of a landscape image and the bottom part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的中部和纵向图片的底部。

en	Right | Bottom
zh	右|下

en	Preserves the right part of a landscape image and the bottom part of a portrait image.
zh	保留横向图片的右侧部分和纵向图片的底部。

en	ID

en	Note that changing the ID can break data integrity!
zh	ID是数据表中每一条记录的一个唯一的标识号码，ID通常是系统自动生成的。由于ID通常是用来进行数据关联的，手动改变ID可能会使数据出错。

en	Parent ID
zh	父ID

en	Note that changing the parent ID can break data integrity!
zh	请注意，更改父ID将破环数据的完整性！

en	Sorting value
zh	排序方式

en	The sorting value is usually assigned automatically.
zh	排序方式通常会自动指定。

en	Edit multiple
zh	多项编辑

en	Edit multiple records at once
zh	同时编辑多条记录

en	Override multiple
zh	重写多个

en	Override multiple records at once
zh	一次重写多条记录

en	Available fields
zh	可用字段

en	Please select the fields you want to edit.
zh	请选择您要编辑的字段

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Please enter a password.
zh	请输入密码

en	Confirmation
zh	确认密码

en	Please confirm the password.
zh	请输入确认密码

en	Date added
zh	增加日期

en	Date added: %s
zh	增加日期: %s

en	Previous login
zh	上一次登录

en	Previous login: %s
zh	上一次登录: %s

en	Last login
zh	上次登录

en	Last login: %s
zh	上次登录: %s

en	Login attempts
zh	尝试登录次数

en	Locked
zh	已锁定

en	Move the item via drag and drop
zh	通过拖拽移动记录

en	Move up
zh	上移

en	Move the item one position up
zh	将项目上移一个位置

en	Move down
zh	下移

en	Move the item one position down
zh	将项目下移一个位置

en	Files URL
zh	文件链接

en	The files URL applies to the <em>files</em> directory (page speed optimization).
zh	这些文件的URL适用于<em>文件</em>目录 (页面速度优化)。

en	Assets URL
zh	资产链接

en	The assets URL applies to the <em>assets</em> directory (page speed optimization).
zh	这些资料的URL适用于<em>资料</em> 目录 (页面速度优化)。

en	Back end keyboard shortcuts
zh	后台键盘快捷键

en	Learn more about speeding up your workflow by using <a href="https://docs.contao.org/books/manual/current/en/02-administration-area/keyboard-shortcuts.html" title="Keyboard shortcuts overview" target="_blank">keyboard shortcuts</a>.
zh	了解更多关于使用<a href="https://docs.contao.org/books/manual/current/en/02-administration-area/keyboard-shortcuts.html" title="Keyboard shortcuts overview" target="_blank">键盘快捷键</a>来加快你的工作流程。

en	Toggle all
zh	标记所有

en	Expand or collapse all nodes
zh	展开或折叠所有节点

en	A Contao account has been locked
zh	Contao帐号已被锁定

en	The following Contao account has been locked for security reasons. Username: %s Real name: %s Website: %s The account has been locked for %d minutes, because the user has entered an invalid password three times in a row. After this period of time, the account will be unlocked automatically. This e-mail has been generated by Contao. You can not reply to it directly.
zh	因为安全原因以下Contao账号已被禁用： 用户名: %s 真实姓名: %s 网站: %s 该账号已被禁用 %d 分钟, 因为用户密码已连续输入错误三次. 在禁用时间过期之后，该账号将自动解锁。 此邮件由Contao自动生成，请不要回复。

en	Mobile version
zh	移动版本

en	Go to the mobile version
zh	转到移动版本

en	Desktop version
zh	桌面版本

en	Go to the desktop version
zh	转到桌面版本

en	Go to front end
zh	进入前台

en	Front end preview
zh	前台预览

en	Preview of the website in a new window
zh	在新窗口预览网站

en	Front end user
zh	网站用户

en	Back to top
zh	返回顶部

en	Go to the top of the page
zh	转到页面顶部

en	Home
zh	首页

en	Back to the back end start page
zh	返回后台起始页面

en	User
zh	用户

en	Log into %s
zh	登录%s

en	Login
zh	登录

en	Logout
zh	注销

en	Close the current session
zh	关闭当前会话

en	Go back
zh	返回

en	Back to the previous page
zh	返回前页

en	Cancel
zh	取消

en	Do you really want to delete entry ID %s?
zh	是否删除ID为%s的记录？

en	Do you really want to delete the selected records?
zh	是否删除选中的记录？

en	Do you really want to delete file or folder %s?
zh	是否删除文件或者文件夹%s？

en	Do you really want to delete the selected resources?
zh	是否删除选中的资源？

en	Records
zh	记录

en	All
zh	全部

en	Show the details of record %s
zh	显示记录%s的详细信息

en	Edit record %s
zh	编辑记录%s

en	Edit selected records of table %s
zh	编辑表%s中选中的记录

en	Show
zh	显示

en	Sort
zh	排序

en	Filter
zh	过滤

en	Search
zh	搜索

en	No records found.
zh	无记录

en	Save
zh	保存

en	Save and close
zh	保存并关闭

en	Save and edit
zh	保存后继续编辑

en	Save and go back
zh	保存后返回

en	Save and new
zh	保存后新建

en	Continue
zh	继续

en	Close
zh	关闭

en	Skip navigation
zh	跳过引导

en	Select all
zh	全选

en	Change password
zh	更改密码

en	Please enter a new password
zh	请输入新密码

en	The password has been updated.
zh	密码已被更新

en	default
zh	默认

en	View in a new window
zh	在新窗口中查看

en	Open full size image in a new window
zh	在新窗口中打开原始图片

en	Date picker
zh	日期选择器

en	Color picker
zh	拾色器(需要JavaScript支持)

en	Page picker
zh	页面选择(需要JavaScript支持)

en	File picker
zh	文件选择(需要JavaScript支持)

en	Contao pages
zh	TYPOlight页面

en	Contao files
zh	TYPOlight文件

en	yes
zh	是

en	no
zh	不

en	Go back
zh	返回

en	Reload
zh	重新加载

en	above
zh	上

en	below
zh	下

en	Date
zh	日期

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	%s entry
zh	%s条记录

en	%s entries
zh	%s条记录

en	%s file(s)
zh	%s 个文件

en	left
zh	左

en	center
zh	中

en	right
zh	右

en	justified
zh	对齐

en	File system
zh	文件系统

en	Male
zh	男

en	Female
zh	女

en	File size
zh	文件大小

en	Created
zh	创建

en	Last modified
zh	上次修改

en	Last accessed
zh	上次访问

en	Download the file
zh	下载文件

en	Unique ID
zh	唯一ID

en	Width/height in pixel
zh	以像素表示的宽度/高度

en	Relative path
zh	相对路径

en	Version
zh	版本

en	Restore
zh	撤销

en	Back end modules
zh	后台模组

en	%s back end
zh	%s后台

en	Contao version %s available
zh	TYPOlight新版本%s可用

en	Word wrap
zh	自动换行

en	ATTENTION! You will lose any unsaved changes. Continue?
zh	注意！您将丢失所有未保存的更改，是否继续？

en	Toggle all nodes
zh	标记所有节点

en	Expand node
zh	展开节点

en	Collapse node
zh	收起节点

en	Loading data
zh	加载数据

en	Delete
zh	删除选中项

en	Edit
zh	编辑选中项

en	Override
zh	覆盖

en	Move
zh	移动

en	Copy
zh	拷贝

en	Generate aliases
zh	生成别名

en	Change selection
zh	更改选项

en	Reset selection
zh	重置选项

en	Switch to file picker
zh	切换到文件选择器

en	Switch to page picker
zh	切换到页面选择器

en	Open the file manager
zh	打开文件管理器

en	Modify the site structure
zh	修改站点结构

en	Back to the file picker
zh	返回文件选择器

en	Back to the page picker
zh	返回页面选择器

en	Please go back to the page or file picker and make a selection before you close the dialog.
zh	请在关闭对话框之前返回页面或文件选择器选择。

en	System messages
zh	系统消息

en	Clear clipboard
zh	清除剪贴板

en	Unpublished elements
zh	未发布的内容

en	hide
zh	隐藏

en	show
zh	显示

en	Apply
zh	应用

en	Apply the changes
zh	应用更改

en	Mandatory field
zh	必填项

en	Create
zh	创建

en	Delete
zh	删除选中项

en	protected
zh	被保护的

en	guests only
zh	只对浏览者开放

en	Update mode
zh	更新模式

en	Add the selected values
zh	增加选定的值

en	Remove the selected values
zh	删除选定的值

en	Replace the existing entries
zh	替换选中的条目

en	ascending
zh	升序

en	descending
zh	降序

en	Default
zh	默认的

en	Open the help wizard
zh	帮助向导

en	Help wizard
zh	帮助向导

en	You have to allow cookies to use Contao.
zh	您必须启用“Cookies”支持来使用Contao

en	%s (copy)
zh	%s (副本)

en	Contao is currently running in <strong>safe mode</strong>, in which only core modules are loaded, to prevent possible incompatibilities with third-party extensions (e.g. after a Live Update). After you have checked the installed extensions, you can disable the safe mode again.
zh	Contao目前正以核心组件已加载的<strong>安全模式</strong>运行，用以防止第三方扩展带来可能的不兼容性（例如，在一次在线升级之后）。当您检查完已安装的组件后，您可以再次禁用安全模式。

en	Disable
zh	禁用

en	Contao is currently running in <strong>maintenance mode</strong>, in which the website (front end) is not available. Do not disable it if you are currently installing or upgrading third-party extensions! The website might not function properly.
zh	Contao当前正运行于<strong>维护模式</stong>，网站(前台)不能访问。

en	Disable
zh	禁用

en	The <strong>internal cache</strong> has not been built yet. Building the cache will improve the performance of the application and is highly recommended. If you do not want to use the cache, you can permanently disable it in the back end settings.
zh	<strong>内部缓存</strong>还未创建。创建缓存将提高应用的执行效率，极力推荐您创建。如果您不想使用缓存，您可以在后台配置中永久禁用它。

en	Build the cache
zh	建立缓存

en	Name
zh	名称

en	E-mail address
zh	E-mail地址

en	Register
zh	注册

en	Your account has been activated.
zh	您的帐户已被激活。

en	Unable to process the current request.
zh	无法处理目前的要求。

en	Your registration on %s
zh	您注册的%s

en	New registration on %s
zh	TYPOlight :: 新注册的%s

en	A new member (ID %s) has registered at your website.%sIf you did not allow e-mail activation, you have to enable the account manually in the back end.
zh	新用户(ID %s)已登记在您的网站.%sIf 你没有让电子邮件激活，您已登录到后台，以使帐户启动

en	Request password
zh	忘记密码

en	Set new password
zh	设置新的密码

en	Your password has been updated.
zh	您的密码已更新

en	Your password request for %s
zh	您申请的密码%s

en	No matching account found
zh	没有找到匹配的帐户

en	Old password
zh	旧密码

en	New password
zh	新密码

en	Change password
zh	更改密码

en	The old password is not correct
zh	旧密码不正确

en	Security question
zh	安全问题

en	Close account
zh	关闭帐号

en	Change selection
zh	更改选项

en	Selected
zh	已选

en	Only show this node
zh	仅显示该节点

en	Show all nodes
zh	显示所有节点

en	Show differences
zh	显示不同之处

en	Edit the element
zh	编辑元素

en	Table
zh	表格

en	Parent table
zh	父表

en	Description
zh	描述

en	Currently there are no versions.
zh	当前无可用版本。

en	Latest changes
zh	最近更新

en	The two selected versions are identical.
zh	所选两个版本是相同的。

en	Next, please choose the (new) position of the element
zh	下一步，请选择元素的(新)位置

en	Go
zh	前往

en	Quick navigation
zh	快速导航

en	Quick link
zh	快速链接

en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Login
zh	登录

en	Logout
zh	注销

en	You are logged in as %s.
zh	您已登入为%s

en	Please enter your username and password!
zh	请输入用户名和密码!

en	Confirmation
zh	确认密码

en	%s occurrences for %s
zh	%s 出现 %s

en	No matches for <strong>%s</strong>
zh	没有和<strong>%s</strong>匹配的记录

en	Results %s - %s of %s for <strong>%s</strong>
zh	结果 %s - %s of %s 含有 <strong>%s</strong>

en	Your search for <strong>%s</strong> returned no results.
zh	搜索<strong>%s</strong>结果一无所获

en	seconds
zh	秒

en	Up
zh	上

en	&#171; First
zh	« 最前

en	Previous
zh	上一条

en	Next
zh	下一条

en	Last &#187;
zh	最后 »

en	Go to page %s
zh	到第%s页

en	Page %s of %s
zh	页 %s of %s

en	global
zh	全局

en	File %s uploaded successfully.
zh	文件%s上传成功

en	Image %s is too big to be resized automatically.
zh	图片%s太大而自动调整尺寸大小.

en	Image %s was scaled down to the maximum dimensions.
zh	图片%s被缩小到最大尺寸.

en	Search
zh	搜索

en	Keywords
zh	关键字

en	Options
zh	选项

en	match all words
zh	全字段匹配

en	match any word
zh	部分匹配

en	Save data
zh	保存数据

en	Your data has been saved.
zh	数据已经保存。

en	Print this page
zh	打印该页

en	Save article as PDF
zh	保存文章为PDF格式

en	Share on Facebook
zh	在Facebook上共享

en	Share on Twitter
zh	在Twitter上共享

en	Share on Google+
zh	在Google+上共享

en	Please wait
zh	请等待

en	Loading …
zh	载入中 …

en	Read more …
zh	阅读更多 …

en	Read the article: %s
zh	阅读全文

en	Target page
zh	目标页

en	Sorry, item "%s" does not exist.
zh	对不起，没找到"%s"

en	Order by %s
zh	按照%s排序

en	Results per page
zh	每页显示结果

en	Published
zh	已发布

en	Unpublished
zh	未发布

en	Add a comment
zh	发表评论

en	Remember me
zh	记住我

en	Created on
zh	创建于

en	Activation token
zh	激活令牌

en	%s relevance
zh	%s 相关性

en	Invalid token
zh	无效的标记

en	Changelog
zh	更改日志

en	Drag the items to re-order them
zh	拖动项目以重新排序

en	Theme %s
zh	主题%s

en	Location
zh	地点

en	Download %s
zh	下载%s

en	You have to add a root page in the site structure to store file meta information.
zh	必须在站点结构中添加一个根页面用来存储文件meta信息

en	Byte
zh	字节

en	KiB

en	MiB

en	GiB

en	TiB

en	PiB

en	EiB

en	ZiB

en	YiB

en	Module
zh	模组

en	Affected table
zh	受影响的表格

en	Action
zh	行动

en	Affected record
zh	受影响的记录

en	Select a time
zh	选择时间

en	Use the mouse wheel to quickly change value
zh	使用鼠标滚轮来快速更改值

en	OK
zh	确定

en	Apply
zh	应用

en	Cancel
zh	取消

en	Wk

en	Header
zh	头部

en	Left column
zh	左边栏

en	Main column
zh	主区域

en	Right column
zh	右边栏

en	Footer
zh	底部