en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the article title.
zh	请输入文件的标题。

en	Article alias
zh	文章别名

en	The article alias is a unique reference to the article which can be called instead of its numeric ID.
zh	文章别名是除去以数字ID方式访问文章外的唯一参考。

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Here you can change the author of the article.
zh	您可以在此处更改文章的作者。

en	Display in
zh	显示位置

en	Please choose the layout section you want the article to be displayed in.
zh	请选择让文章在布局中显示的区块位置

en	Meta keywords
zh	关键字

en	Here you can enter a list of comma separated keywords. Keywords, however, are no longer relevant to most search engines (including Google).
zh	此处您可以输入以逗号分隔的关键字列表，用于诸如Google或者Yahoo之类的搜索引擎进行评估。搜索引擎通常可以接受800个字符。

en	Teaser CSS ID/class
zh	片段的样式表ID/类

en	Here you can set an ID and one or more classes for the teaser element.
zh	此处您可以为片段元素设定一个ID和一或多个类

en	Show teaser
zh	显示摘要

en	Show the article teaser if there are multiple articles.
zh	如果有多篇文章则显示其摘要。

en	Article teaser
zh	文章摘要

en	The article teaser can also be displayed with the content element "article teaser".
zh	文章摘要也可以被显示为内容元素“文章摘要”。

en	Syndication
zh	可打印的

en	Here you can choose which options are available.
zh	给文章增加链接以使其可被输出为PDF文件。

en	Show to guests only
zh	仅向来宾显示

en	Hide the article if a member is logged in.
zh	在用户登录之后隐藏文章。

en	Custom article template
zh	自定义文章模板

en	Here you can overwrite the default article template.
zh	在这里可以覆盖默认的文章模板。

en	Protect article
zh	保护文章

en	Show the article to certain member groups only.
zh	仅对某些特定用户组显示文章。

en	Allowed member groups
zh	允许的成员组

en	These groups will be able to see the article.
zh	这些用户组将能够看到该文章。

en	CSS ID/class
zh	CSS ID/类

en	Here you can set an ID and one or more classes.
zh	此处您可以输入一个ID或者一到多个CSS类名。

en	Space in front and after
zh	前后间隔

en	Here you can enter the spacing in front of and after the article in pixel. You should try to avoid inline styles and define the spacing in a style sheet, though.
zh	此处您可以输入文章前后留白的像素值。您应该尽量避免在页面内嵌入样式，而是在样式表中定义。

en	Publish article
zh	发布

en	Make the article publicly visible on the website.
zh	使文章在网站中公共可见。

en	Show from
zh	环绕开始

en	Do not show the article on the website before this day.
zh	此日前不要在网站中显示该篇文章。

en	Show until
zh	环绕结束

en	Do not show the article on the website on and after this day.
zh	此日后不要在网站中显示该篇文章。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and author
zh	标题和作者

en	Section and keywords
zh	章节和关键字

en	Syndication
zh	可打印的

en	Article teaser
zh	文章摘要

en	Template settings
zh	模板设设置

en	Access protection
zh	访问保护

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Publish settings
zh	发布设置

en	Print the page
zh	打印页面

en	Export as PDF
zh	导出PDF

en	Share on Facebook
zh	在Facebook上共享

en	Share on Twitter
zh	在Twitter上共享

en	Share on Google+
zh	在Google+上共享

en	New article
zh	新文章

en	Create a new article
zh	创建一篇新文章

en	Article details
zh	文章详细信息

en	Show the details of article ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的文章的详细信息

en	Edit article
zh	编辑文章

en	Edit article ID %s
zh	编辑文章ID %s

en	Edit article
zh	编辑文章

en	Edit the article settings
zh	编辑文章设置

en	Duplicate article
zh	复制文章

en	Duplicate article ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的文章

en	Move article
zh	移动文章

en	Move article ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的文章

en	Delete article
zh	删除文章

en	Delete article ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的文章

en	Publish/unpublish article
zh	发布/取消文章

en	Publish/unpublish article ID %s
zh	发布/取消ID为%s的文章

en	Paste after
zh	在之后粘贴

en	Paste after article ID %s
zh	在ID为 %s 的文章之后粘贴

en	Paste into
zh	粘贴进

en	Paste into page ID %s
zh	粘贴进ID为 %s 的页面中