en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the form title.
zh	输入表单标题。

en	Form alias
zh	表单别名

en	The form alias is a unique reference to the form which can be called instead of its numeric ID.
zh	表单别名是指用于替换表单数字型ID的对表单的唯一引用。

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the page to which visitors will be redirected after submitting the form.
zh	请选择用户提交表单后重定向的页面。

en	Send form data via e-mail
zh	通过e-mail提交表单

en	Send the submitted data to an e-mail address.
zh	发送提交的表单到一个email地址。

en	Recipient address
zh	收件地址

en	Separate multiple e-mail addresses with comma.
zh	用逗号分隔多个e-mail地址。

en	Subject
zh	主题

en	Please enter the e-mail subject.
zh	请输入e-mail的主题。

en	Data format
zh	数据格式

en	Defines how the form data will be forwarded.
zh	定义表单数据如何被后续处理。

en	Raw data
zh	原始数据

en	The form data will be sent as plain text message with each field in a new line.
zh	表单数据将以每个字段一行的纯文本形式发送。

en	XML file
zh	XML文件

en	The form data will be attached to the e-mail as an XML file.
zh	表单数据将以XML文件的形式作为邮件附件。

en	CSV file
zh	CSV文件

en	The form data will be attached to the e-mail as a CSV file.
zh	表单数据将以CSV文件的形式作为邮件附件。

en	E-mail
zh	电子邮件格式

en	Ignores all fields except <em>name</em>, <em>email</em>, <em>subject</em>, <em>message</em> and <em>cc</em> (carbon copy) and sends the form data like it had been sent from a mail client. File uploads are allowed.
zh	忽略除<em>name</em>, <em>email</em>, <em>subject</em>, <em>message</em> 和 <em>cc</em> 之外的所有字段，(副本) 像从邮件客户端发送表单数据. 允许文件上传.

en	Skip empty fields
zh	跳过空白页

en	Hide empty fields in the e-mail.
zh	在邮件中隐藏空白字段。

en	Store data
zh	储存数据

en	Store the submitted data in the database.
zh	把提交的表单数据储存到数据库。

en	Target table
zh	目标表

en	The target table must contain a column for every form field.
zh	目标表必须包含与表单每一个字段对应的列。

en	Submission method
zh	表单提交方法

en	The default form submission method is POST.
zh	表单默认的提交方法是POST。

en	Disable HTML5 validation
zh	禁用HTML5验证

en	Add the <em>novalidate</em> attribute to the form tag.
zh	添加 <em>novalidate</em> 属性到表单标签中。

en	CSS ID/class
zh	CSS ID/类

en	Here you can set an ID and one or more classes.
zh	此处您可以输入一个ID或者一到多个CSS类名。

en	Form ID
zh	表单ID

en	The form ID is required to trigger a Contao module.
zh	在触发一个TypoLight模块时将需要表单ID。

en	Tableless layout
zh	无表格布局

en	Render the form without HTML tables.
zh	不用表格来渲染表单。

en	Allow HTML tags
zh	支持的HTML

en	Allow HTML tags in form fields.
zh	表单中允许的HTML标记。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and redirect page
zh	标题和重定向页面

en	Send form data
zh	发送表单

en	Store form data
zh	保存表单

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Form configuration
zh	表单确认

en	New form
zh	新表单

en	Create a new form
zh	建立一个新表单

en	Form details
zh	表单细节

en	Show the details of form ID %s
zh	显示ID为 %s 的表单细节

en	Edit form
zh	编辑表单

en	Edit form ID %s
zh	编辑ID为 %s 的表单

en	Edit form
zh	编辑表单

en	Edit the form settings
zh	编辑表单设置

en	Duplicate form
zh	复制表单

en	Duplicate form ID %s
zh	复制ID为 %s 的表单

en	Delete form
zh	删除表单

en	Delete form ID %s
zh	删除ID为 %s 的表单