en	Headline
zh	模块标题

en	A custom field to insert a section headline.
zh	标题支持HTML代码。

en	Explanation
zh	解释

en	A custom field to insert an explanation text.
zh	支持HTML代码。

en	HTML code
zh	HTML

en	A custom field to insert HTML code.
zh	自定义区域，可插入HTML代码

en	Fieldset
zh	字段集

en	A container for form fields with an optional legend (only available for tableless forms).
zh	一个附带可选标签的表单域容器(仅适用于没有表格的表单)

en	Text field
zh	文字

en	A single-line input field for a short or medium text.
zh	单行输入区，适合短文字

en	Password field
zh	密码

en	A single-line input field for a password. Contao automatically adds a confirmation field.
zh	单行密码输入区，自动增加确认

en	Textarea
zh	文本

en	A multi-line input field for a medium or long text.
zh	多行文字

en	Select menu
zh	选择菜单

en	A single- or multi-line drop-down menu.
zh	单行或者多行下拉菜单

en	Radio button menu
zh	单选按钮菜单

en	A list of multiple options from which one can be selected.
zh	多项选择的列表

en	Checkbox menu
zh	复选框菜单

en	A list of multiple options from which any can be selected.
zh	多项选择的列表

en	File upload
zh	文件上传

en	A single-line input field to upload a local file to the server.
zh	单行输入区，可上传本地文件到服务器

en	Hidden field
zh	隐藏

en	A single-line input field that is not visible in the form.
zh	单行输入区，不可见

en	Security question
zh	安全问题

en	A simple math question to verify that the form is being submitted by a human (CAPTCHA).
zh	简单的数学问题，防止机器人注册

en	Submit field
zh	递交

en	A button to submit the form.
zh	表格提交按钮

en	Field type
zh	格式

en	Please choose the type of field.
zh	请选择字段的格式类型

en	Field name
zh	字段名称

en	The field name is a unique name to identify the field.
zh	用于区别于其他字段的唯一名称

en	Field label
zh	字段标签

en	The field label will be visible on the website, typically in front of or above the field.
zh	字段标签显示在字段上方

en	Text
zh	文字

en	You can use HTML tags to format the text.
zh	可使用HTML标签格式化文字

en	HTML

en	You can modify the list of allowed HTML tags in the back end settings.
zh	可修改后台设置可用的HTML标签

en	Options
zh	选项

en	If JavaScript is disabled, make sure to save your changes before modifying the order.
zh	如果Javascript被禁用，请确保在修改顺序前保存变更。

en	Mandatory field
zh	必填项

en	The form will not submit if the field is empty.
zh	不得为空

en	Input validation
zh	输入验证

en	Validate the input against a regular expression.
zh	输入值必须有效

en	Numeric characters
zh	数字

en	Allows numeric characters, minus (-) and full stop (.).
zh	允许输入数字，英文减号 (-)和句号 (.)

en	Alphabetic characters
zh	字母

en	Allows alphabetic characters, minus (-), full stop (.) and space ( ).
zh	允许输入英文字母，英文减号 (-), 句号 (.)和空格 ( )

en	Alphanumeric characters
zh	数字或字母

en	Allows alphabetic and numeric characters, minus (-), full stop (.), underscore (_) and space ( ).
zh	允许输入英文字母和数字，英文减号 (-), 句号 (.)和空格 ( )

en	Extended alphanumeric characters
zh	扩展字母和数字字符

en	Allows everything except special characters which are usually encoded for security reasons (#/()<=>).
zh	除了因为安全原因不允许的(#/())之外都可以输入

en	Date
zh	日期

en	Checks whether the input matches the global date format.
zh	检查输入值是否是日期格式

en	Time
zh	时间

en	Checks whether the input matches the global time format.
zh	检查输入值是否是时间格式

en	Date and time
zh	日期与时间

en	Checks whether the input matches the global date and time format.
zh	检查输入值是否是日期和时间格式

en	Phone number
zh	电话号码

en	Allows numeric characters, plus (+), minus (-), slash (/), parentheses () and space ( ).
zh	允许输入数字，英文加号(+)，减号 (-), 斜杠(/),句号 (.)，圆括号 () 和空格 ( )

en	E-mail address
zh	E-mail地址

en	Checks whether the input is a valid e-mail address.
zh	检查输入值是否是有效电子邮件地址

en	URL format
zh	URL

en	Checks whether the input is a valid URL.
zh	检查输入值是否是有效链接URL

en	Placeholder
zh	占位符

en	Show this text as long as the field is empty (requires HTML5).
zh	当该域为空时显示该文本（需要HTML5支持）。

en	Minimum length
zh	最小长度

en	Require the field value to be a certain number of characters long.
zh	该域内容需要确定数目的字符。

en	Maximum length
zh	最大长度

en	Limit the field length to a certain number of characters (text) or bytes (file uploads).
zh	限制文本字符长度和文件上传大小

en	Rows and columns
zh	行数和列数

en	The number of rows and columns of the textarea.
zh	文本区域的行数和列数

en	Multiple selection
zh	多选

en	Allow visitors to select more than one option.
zh	可以多选

en	List size
zh	选择项数

en	Here you can enter the size of the select box.
zh	输入选择框的尺寸

en	Allowed file types
zh	允许的文件类型

en	A comma separated list of valid file extensions.
zh	文件类型扩展名，用英文逗号隔开

en	Store uploaded files
zh	储存上传文件

en	Move the uploaded files to a folder on the server.
zh	移动已上传的文件到某文件夹

en	Target folder
zh	上传文件夹

en	Please select the target folder from the files directory.
zh	请选择目标文件夹

en	Use home directory
zh	使用用户主目录

en	Store the file in the home directory if there is an authenticated user.
zh	如果用户有授权，可保存到该用户的主目录

en	Preserve existing files
zh	不覆盖已有文件

en	Add a numeric suffix to the new file if the file name already exists.
zh	如果有同名文件，在上传文件后面加数字后缀

en	Operation mode
zh	操作模式

en	Please select the operation mode of the fieldset element.
zh	请选择表单集元素的操作模式

en	Wrapper start
zh	封装开始

en	Marks the beginning of a fieldset and can contain a legend.
zh	标记域集和的开始并可以包含一个标签。

en	Wrapper stop
zh	封套结束

en	Marks the end of a fieldset.
zh	标记域集的结尾。

en	Default value
zh	默认值

en	Here you can enter a default value for the field.
zh	字段的默认值

en	CSS class
zh	CSS类

en	Here you can enter one or more classes.
zh	可输入一个或者多个CSS类

en	Access key
zh	存取键

en	A form field can be focused by pressing the [ALT] or [CTRL] key and the access key simultaneously.
zh	使用[ALT] 或者 [CTRL] 键调用快捷键，聚焦到字段

en	Tab index
zh	Tab索引

en	The position of the form field in the tabbing order.
zh	表单域在制表键顺序中的位置。

en	Field size
zh	域大小

en	Here you can enter the size of the upload field (<em>size</em> attribute).
zh	此处您可以输入上载域的大小 (<em>size</em> 属性).

en	Custom form field template
zh	自定义表单字段模板

en	Here you can overwrite the default form field template.
zh	在这里覆盖默认的表单字段模板。

en	Add a submit button
zh	增加提交按钮

en	Add a submit button next to the field to create a single line form.
zh	字段后增加提交按钮，构成单行表单

en	Submit button label
zh	提交按钮文字

en	Please enter the label of the submit button.
zh	请输入提交按钮上要显示的文字

en	Create an image button
zh	图像提交按钮

en	Use an image submit button instead of the default one.
zh	使用图像作为提交按钮

en	Source file
zh	图像源文件

en	Please select an image from the files directory.
zh	请选择一张图片

en	Field type and name
zh	字段类型和名称

en	Text/HTML

en	Field configuration
zh	字段设置

en	Options
zh	选项

en	Store file
zh	储存文件

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Rows and columns
zh	行数和列数

en	Template settings
zh	模板设设置

en	Submit button
zh	提交按钮

en	Image button
zh	图片按钮

en	New field
zh	新域

en	Create a new field
zh	创建一个新域

en	Field details
zh	字段细节

en	Show the details of field ID %s
zh	显示字段ID %s的细节

en	Edit field
zh	编辑字段

en	Edit field ID %s
zh	编辑字段ID %s

en	Move field
zh	移动字段

en	Move field ID %s
zh	移动字段ID %s

en	Duplicate field
zh	复制字段

en	Duplicate field ID %s
zh	复制字段ID %s

en	Delete field
zh	删除字段

en	Delete field ID %s
zh	删除字段ID %s

en	Edit form
zh	编辑表单

en	Edit the form settings
zh	编辑表单设置

en	Paste at the top
zh	粘贴在头部

en	Paste after field ID %s
zh	粘贴在字段ID %s之后

en	Add new at the top
zh	新建在头部

en	Add new after field ID %s
zh	新建在字段ID %s之后

en	Toggle visibility
zh	切换可见性

en	Toggle the visibility of field ID %s
zh	切换ID为 %s 的域的可见性