en	Name
zh	名称

en	Please enter the image size name.
zh	请输入图片尺寸名称。

en	Width
zh	宽度

en	Here you can enter the width in pixels.
zh	您可以在这里输入宽度px值。

en	Height
zh	高度

en	Here you can enter the height in pixels.
zh	您可以在这里输入高度px值。

en	Resize mode
zh	调整大小模式

en	Only applicable if width and height are specified.
zh	仅适用制定的宽度和高度。

en	Zoom
zh	放大

en	0 = the whole image is visible, 100 = only the important part of the image is visible.
zh	0 = 整张图片可见, 100 = 只有图片重要部分可见。

en	Sizes attribute
zh	尺寸属性

en	Here you can define the displayed image width(s), e.g. <em>(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 50vw</em>.
zh	您可以在这里定义显示图片的宽度(们), e.g. <em>(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 50vw</em>.

en	Pixel densities/scale factors
zh	像素 densities/scale 因素

en	Here you can define the pixel densities, e.g. <em>1x, 1.5x, 2x</em>.
zh	您可以在这里定义像素densities, 如：<em>1x, 1.5x, 2x</em>。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Image size settings
zh	图片尺寸设置

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Proportional
zh	成比例的

en	The longer side of the image is adjusted to the given dimensions and the image is resized proportionally.
zh	图片的长边将被调整到指定尺寸，图片大小也相应地进行整体调整。

en	Fit the box
zh	适合盒子大小

en	The shorter side of the image is adjusted to the given dimensions and the image is resized proportionally.
zh	图片的短边调整到给定的尺寸，按比例调整图片大小。

en	Crop
zh	裁切

en	The image will be resized to the given dimensions. If necessary, it will be cropped.
zh	图片会按照指定的尺寸进行调整，该图片会被裁切。

en	New image size
zh	新图片尺寸

en	Create a new image size
zh	创建一个新图片尺寸

en	Image size details
zh	图片尺寸详情

en	Show the details of image size ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的图片详情

en	Edit image size
zh	编辑图片尺寸

en	Edit image size ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的图片尺寸

en	Edit image size
zh	编辑图片尺寸

en	Edit the image size settings
zh	编辑图片尺寸设置

en	Move image size
zh	移动图像尺寸

en	Move image size ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的图片尺寸

en	Duplicate image size
zh	复制图片尺寸

en	Duplicate image size ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的图片尺寸

en	Delete image size
zh	删除图片尺寸

en	Delete image size ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的图片尺寸

en	The <em>%s</em> option needs to be enabled in the page layout.
zh	需要在页面布局中启用%s选项。