en	Media query

en	Here you can define when to use the image size, e.g. <em>(max-width: 600px)</em>.
zh	您可以在这里定义使用的图片尺寸，如：e.g. <em>(max-width: 600px)</em>.

en	Invisible
zh	不可见

en	Do not use the image size definition.
zh	不要使用图片尺寸定义。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Image size settings
zh	图片尺寸设置

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Visibility
zh	可见性

en	New image size media query
zh	新图片尺寸media query。

en	Create a new image size media query
zh	创建一个新图片尺寸media query。

en	Image size media query details
zh	图片尺寸media query详情

en	Show the details of image size media query ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的图片尺寸media query详情

en	Edit image size media query
zh	编辑图片尺寸media query

en	Edit image size media query ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的图片尺寸media query

en	Move image size media query
zh	移动图片尺寸media query

en	Move image size media query ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的图片尺寸media query

en	Duplicate image size media query
zh	复制图片尺寸media query

en	Duplicate image size media query ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的图片尺寸media query

en	Delete image size media query
zh	删除图片尺寸media query

en	Delete image size media query ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的图片尺寸media query

en	Edit image size
zh	编辑图片尺寸

en	Edit the image size settings
zh	编辑图片尺寸设置

en	Paste at the top
zh	粘贴在头部

en	Paste after image size media query ID %s
zh	黏贴到ID为%s的图片尺寸media query后面

en	Add new at the top
zh	新建在头部

en	Add new after image size media query ID %s
zh	添加到ID为%s的图片尺寸media query后面

en	Toggle visibility
zh	切换可见性

en	Toggle the visibility of image size media query ID %s
zh	切换ID为%s的图片尺寸media query的可见性