en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the layout title.
zh	请输入布局标题

en	Default layout
zh	默认布局

en	Make the layout the default layout.
zh	将此布局作为默认布局。

en	Rows
zh	行

en	Please choose the number of rows.
zh	请选择行数。

en	Main row only
zh	仅允许主行

en	Show only one row.
zh	只显示一行。

en	Header and main row
zh	标题行和主行

en	Show a header above the main row.
zh	在主行之上显示一个行标题。

en	Main row and footer
zh	主行和脚注

en	Show a footer below the main row.
zh	在主行下方显示一个脚注。

en	Header, main row and footer
zh	行标题，主行和脚注

en	Show a header above and a footer below the main row.
zh	在主行之上和之下分别显示行标题和脚注。

en	Header height
zh	行标题高度

en	Please enter the height of the page header.
zh	请输入页面标题的高度。

en	Footer height
zh	脚注高度

en	Please enter the height of the page footer.
zh	请输入页面脚注的高度。

en	Columns
zh	列

en	Please choose the number of columns.
zh	请选择列数。

en	Main column only
zh	仅允许主列

en	Show only one column.
zh	仅显示一列

en	Left and main column
zh	左侧和主列

en	Show two columns with the main column on the right side.
zh	显示两列并且主列位于右侧。

en	Main and right column
zh	主列和右列

en	Show two columns with the main column on the left side.
zh	显示两列并且主列位于左侧。

en	Main, left and right column
zh	中部，左和右列

en	Show three columns with the main column in the middle.
zh	在中间显示带有主列的3列。

en	Left column width
zh	左边列宽度

en	Please enter the width of the left column.
zh	请输入左边列宽度。

en	Right column width
zh	右边列宽度

en	Please enter the width of the right column.
zh	请输入右边列宽度。

en	Custom layout sections
zh	自定义布局区域

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of custom layout sections.
zh	用英文逗号分隔

en	Custom sections position
zh	自定义区域位置

en	Please select the position of the custom layout sections.
zh	请选择自定义布局区域位置。

en	Internal style sheets
zh	内联样式表

en	Here you can add internal style sheets to the layout.
zh	在这里添加内联样式表到布局中.

en	CSS framework
zh	CSS框架

en	Here you can activate the components of the Contao CSS framework.
zh	您可以在这里激活Contao CSS框架组件。

en	Layout builder
zh	布局生成器

en	Generates a CSS layout based on the page layout settings. This component is required for the page layout generator to work!
zh	生成一个基于页面布局设置的CSS布局。页面布局生成器依赖这个组件。

en	Responsive layout
zh	响应式布局

en	Adds a meta viewport tag to the page header and scales the CSS layout based on the device width.
zh	在页面头部添加一个meta视口标签，从而基于设备宽度缩放CSS布局。

en	12-column grid
zh	12列格子

en	Adds a responsive 12-column grid that is triggered by the CSS classes "grid1" to "grid12" and "offset1" to "offset12".
zh	添加一个自适应12列网格，该网格会由CSS类“grid1”到“grid2”和“offset1”到“offset2”触发。

en	CSS reset
zh	CSS重置

en	Removes the inconsistent default styling of HTML elements in different browsers.
zh	在不同浏览器中移除不一致的默认样式的 HTML 元素。

en	Basic forms
zh	基本表单

en	Adds basic form elements and buttons formatting.
zh	添加基本表单元素和按钮格式

en	TinyMCE style sheet
zh	TinyMCE样式表

en	Includes the <em>tinymce.css</em> style sheet from your upload directory.
zh	包含您上传目录中的<em>tinymce.css</em>样式表。

en	External style sheets
zh	外部样式表

en	Here you can add external CSS, SCSS or LESS files from the file system.
zh	在这里添加来自文件系统的外联的CSS, SCSS 或者 LESS 文件.

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	The sort order of the style sheets.
zh	样式表排序顺序。

en	Loading order
zh	加载顺序

en	Here you can select the loading order of the style sheets.
zh	在这里可以选择样式表的加载顺序.

en	Load external style sheets first
zh	首先加载外联样式表

en	Load internal style sheets first
zh	首选加载内联样式表

en	Google web fonts
zh	谷歌web字体

en	Here you can add Google web fonts to your website. Specify the font families without the base URL (e.g. <em>Ubuntu|Ubuntu+Mono</em>).
zh	您可以在这里为您的网站添加谷歌web字体。指定不带base URL的字体 (如：<em>Ubuntu|Ubuntu+Mono</em>)。

en	News feeds
zh	新闻源

en	Please select the news feeds you want to add to the layout.
zh	请选择您要添加到布局中的新闻源。

en	Calendar feeds
zh	日历源

en	Please select the calendar feeds you want to add to the layout.
zh	请选择您要添加到布局中的日历源。

en	Included modules
zh	包含的模块

en	If JavaScript is disabled, make sure to save your changes before modifying the order.
zh	如果Javascript被禁用，请确保在修改顺序前保存变更。

en	Page template
zh	页面模板

en	Here you can select the page template.
zh	您可以在这里选择页面模板。

en	Output format
zh	输出格式

en	Here you can set the output format.
zh	您可以在这里设置输出格式。

en	Body class
zh	Body类

en	Here you can add custom classes to the &lt;body&gt; tag.
zh	你可以在这里给&lt;body&gt;标签添加自定义类。

en	Viewport
zh	视口

en	Here you can overwrite the viewport content (defaults to <em>width=device-width,initial-scale=1.0</em>).
zh	在这里重写视口内容 (默认为 <em>width=device-width,initial-scale=1.0</em>).

en	Title tag
zh	标题标签

en	Here you can overwrite the title tag (defaults to <em>{{page::pageTitle}} - {{page::rootPageTitle}}</em>).
zh	在这里重写标题标签(默认为 <em>{{page::pageTitle}} - {{page::rootPageTitle}}</em>).

en	Body onload

en	Here you can add a body <em>onload</em> attribute.
zh	你可以在这里添加一个body的<em>onload</em>属性。

en	Additional &lt;head&gt; tags
zh	额外的&lt;head&gt;标签

en	Here you can add individual tags to the &lt;head&gt; section of the page.
zh	你可以在这里添加独立标签到页面的&lt;head&gt;位置。

en	Include jQuery
zh	包含jQuery

en	Include the jQuery library in the layout.
zh	在布局中包含jQuery库。

en	jQuery source
zh	jQuery源

en	Here you can select from where to load the jQuery script.
zh	您可以在这里选择从哪里加载jQuery脚本。

en	jQuery templates
zh	jQuery模板

en	Here you can select one or more jQuery templates.
zh	您可以在这里选择一个或多个jQuery模板。

en	Include MooTools
zh	包含MooTools

en	Include the MooTools library in the layout.
zh	在布局中包含MooTools库。

en	MooTools source
zh	MooTools源

en	Here you can select from where to load the MooTools scripts.
zh	您可以在这里选择从哪里加载MooTools脚本。

en	MooTools templates
zh	MooTools模板

en	Here you can select one or more MooTools templates.
zh	您可以在这里选择一个或多个MooTools模板。

en	Load the image polyfill
zh	加载图片polyfill

en	Include the image polyfill (<em>respimage.js</em>) in the layout.
zh	在布局中包含图片polyfill(<em>respimage.js</em>) .

en	Analytics templates
zh	Analytics模板

en	Here you can activate the analytics templates (e.g. for Google Analytics or Piwik). Note that you have to adjust those templates and add your analytics ID before you can use them!
zh	您可以在这里激活analytics模板 (如：谷歌Analytics或Piwik)。请注意在您使用他们之前，您必须调整这些模板并添加您的analytics ID！

en	Custom JavaScript code
zh	自定义Javascript代码

en	The JavaScript code which will be inserted at the bottom of the page.
zh	这些JavaScript代码将会插入在页面底部。

en	Static layout
zh	静态布局

en	Create a static layout with a fixed width and alignment.
zh	创建具有固定的宽度和对齐方式的静态布局。

en	Overall width
zh	总宽度

en	The overall width will be applied to the wrapper element.
zh	总宽度将应用于该包装元素。

en	Alignment
zh	对齐排列

en	Please select the alignment of the page.
zh	请选择页面的对齐方式。

en	Title
zh	标题

en	Rows
zh	行

en	Columns
zh	列

en	Custom sections
zh	自定义区域

en	Web fonts
zh	Web字体

en	Style sheets
zh	样式表

en	Responsive images
zh	响应式图片

en	RSS/Atom feeds
zh	RSS/Atom源

en	Front end modules
zh	前端模块

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	JavaScript

en	Static layout
zh	静态布局

en	jQuery

en	Local file
zh	本地文件

en	CDN (code.jquery.com)

en	CDN with local fallback
zh	CDN和本地回调

en	MooTools

en	Local file
zh	本地文件

en	CDN (googleapis.com)

en	CDN with local fallback
zh	CDN和本地回调

en	HTML

en	XHTML Strict

en	XHTML Transitional

en	Before the wrapper
zh	在封装器之前

en	After the page header
zh	页头后元素

en	Inside the main column
zh	在主栏内

en	Before the page footer
zh	页脚前元素

en	After the wrapper
zh	在封装器之后

en	Edit the style sheets
zh	编辑样式表

en	Edit the module
zh	编辑模块

en	Google

en	Piwik

en	New layout
zh	新布局

en	Create a new layout
zh	创建新布局

en	Layout details
zh	布局详情

en	Show the details of layout ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的布局详情

en	Edit layout
zh	编辑布局

en	Edit layout ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的布局

en	Move layout
zh	移动布局

en	Move layout ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的布局

en	Duplicate layout
zh	复制布局

en	Duplicate layout ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的布局

en	Delete layout
zh	删除布局

en	Delete layout ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的布局

en	Edit theme
zh	编辑主题

en	Edit the theme settings
zh	编辑主题设置