en	Date
zh	日期

en	Date and time of the log entry
zh	日志记录时间日期

en	Origin
zh	来源

en	Back end or front end
zh	后台或前台

en	Category
zh	类别

en	Category of the action
zh	行为类别

en	User
zh	用户

en	Name of the authenticated user
zh	认证用户名字

en	Details
zh	详情

en	Details of the log entry
zh	日志记录详情

en	Function
zh	功能

en	Name of the initiating function
zh	初始化函数名称

en	IP address
zh	IP地址

en	IP address of the user
zh	用户IP地址

en	Browser
zh	浏览器

en	Name of the user agent
zh	用户代理（UA）名称

en	Back end
zh	后台

en	Front end
zh	前台

en	Show details
zh	显示详情

en	Show the details of entry ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的记录详情

en	Delete
zh	删除选中项

en	Delete entry ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的记录