en	Purge data
zh	删除session数据

en	Please select the data you want to purge or rebuild.
zh	请选择您想要清除或重新生成的数据。

en	Front end user
zh	网站用户

en	Automatically log in a front end user to index protected pages.
zh	为受保护的页面编入索引自动登录一位前端用户。

en	Job
zh	工作

en	Description
zh	描述

en	Purge data
zh	删除session数据

en	The data has been purged
zh	缓存已清除

en	Live Update
zh	在线更新

en	Live Update ID
zh	在线升级 ID

en	Go to the Live Update
zh	转到在线更新

en	Your Contao version %s is up to date
zh	你的 TYPOlight 版本 %s 已是最新

en	A newer Contao version %s is available
zh	新的 TYPOlight 版本 %s 可更新

en	The temporary folder (system/tmp) is not writeable
zh	临时文件夹 (system/tmp) 不可写

en	View the change log
zh	查看变更记录

en	Run the update
zh	运行升级

en	Content of the update archive
zh	更新的存档内容

en	Backuped files
zh	已备份文件

en	Updated files
zh	已更新文件

en	Rebuild the search index
zh	重建搜索索引

en	Rebuild index
zh	重建索引

en	No searchable pages found
zh	没有可搜索的页面

en	Please wait for the page to load completely before you proceed!
zh	请等到页面完全载入再进行下一步!

en	Please wait while the search index is being rebuilt.
zh	稍候，正在重建搜索索引。

en	The search index has been rebuilt. You can now proceed.
zh	搜索索引已重建，您现在可以继续。

en	Please enter your %s here.
zh	请在这里输入您的%s。

en	Purge the search index
zh	清除搜索索引

en	Truncates the tables <em>tl_search</em> and <em>tl_search_index</em>. Afterwards, you have to rebuild the search index (see above).
zh	清空<em>tl_search</em>和<em>tl_search_index</em>数据表。之后，您必须重建搜索索引(见上文)。

en	Purge the undo table
zh	清除undo数据表

en	Truncates the <em>tl_undo</em> table which stores the deleted records. This job permanently deletes these records.
zh	清空<em>tl_undo</em>数据表中的所有已删除记录，该工作会永久删除这些记录。

en	Purge the version table
zh	清除version数据表

en	Truncates the <em>tl_version</em> table which stores the previous versions of a record. This job permanently deletes these records.
zh	清空<em>tl_version</em>数据表中存储记录之前的版本。该工作会永久删除这些记录。

en	Purge the system log
zh	清除系统日志

en	Truncates the <em>tl_log</em> table which stores all the system log entries. This job permanently deletes these records.
zh	清除用以保存所有系统日志条目的<em>tl_log</em>表。该操作将永久删除那些记录。

en	Purge the image cache
zh	清除图片缓存

en	Removes the automatically generated images and then purges the page cache, so there are no links to deleted resources.
zh	删除自动创建的图片然后清除页面缓存，所以没有链到已删除的资源。

en	Purge the script cache
zh	清除脚本缓存

en	Removes the automatically generated .css and .js files, recreates the internal style sheets and then purges the page cache.
zh	删除自动创建的.css和.js文件，重新创建的内部样式表，然后清除页面缓存。

en	Purge the page cache
zh	清除页面缓存

en	Removes the cached versions of the front end pages.
zh	删除前端页面的缓存版本。

en	Purge the search cache
zh	清除搜索缓存

en	Removes the cached versions of the search results.
zh	删除搜索结果的缓存版本。

en	Purge the internal cache
zh	清除内部缓存

en	Removes the cached versions of the DCA and language files. You can permanently disable the internal cache in the back end settings.
zh	删除DCA和语言文件的缓存版本。您可以在后台设置中永久禁用内部缓存。

en	Purge the temp folder
zh	清除临时文件夹

en	Removes the temporary files.
zh	移除临时文件。

en	Recreate the XML files
zh	重建XML文件

en	Recreates the XML files (sitemaps and feeds) and then purges the page cache, so there are no links to deleted resources.
zh	重建XML文件(站点地图和源)，然后清除页面缓存，所以没有链到已删除的资源。