en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the group title.
zh	请输入组名称。

en	Redirect on login
zh	登陆后跳转页面

en	Redirect group members to a custom page when they log in.
zh	组成员登陆后会跳转到的页面。

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the page to which the group members will be redirected.
zh	请选择页面，用户组成员将被重定向到该页面。

en	Deactivate
zh	不激活

en	Temporarily disable the group.
zh	暂时使用户组不可用。

en	Activate on
zh	此时激活

en	Automatically activate the group on this day.
zh	在这一天自动激活用户组。

en	Deactivate on
zh	此时不激活

en	Automatically deactivate the group on this day.
zh	在这一天自动使用户组不可用。

en	Title
zh	标题

en	Auto-redirect
zh	自动重定向

en	Account settings
zh	账户设定

en	New group
zh	新用户组

en	Create a new group
zh	创建新用户组

en	Group details
zh	用户组细节

en	Show the details of group ID %s
zh	显示ID为 %S的用户组细节

en	Edit group
zh	编辑用户组

en	Edit group ID %s
zh	编辑ID为 %S的用户组

en	Duplicate group
zh	复制用户组

en	Duplicate group ID %s
zh	复制ID为 %S的用户组

en	Delete group
zh	删除用户组

en	Delete group ID %s
zh	删除ID为 %S的用户组

en	Activate/deactivate group
zh	激活/去活组

en	Activate/deactivate group ID %s
zh	激活/去活ID为 %s 的组