en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the module title.
zh	请输入模块名称

en	Headline
zh	模块标题

en	Here you can add a headline to the module.
zh	可给模块加个标题

en	Module type
zh	模块类型

en	Please choose the type of module.
zh	请选择模块类型

en	Start level
zh	开始级别

en	Enter a value greater than 0 to show only submenu items.
zh	输入大于零的值，将只显示子菜单项

en	Stop level
zh	停止级别

en	Enter a value greater than 0 to limit the nesting level of the menu.
zh	输入大于零的值，限制菜单级别

en	Hard limit
zh	强制限制

en	Never show any menu items beyond the stop level.
zh	不限制超过停止级别的菜单

en	Show protected items
zh	显示受保护的内容

en	Show items that are usually only visible to authenticated users.
zh	显示通常只有授权用户可见的内容

en	Set a reference page
zh	设置参考页面

en	Define a custom source or target page for the module.
zh	定义本模块的参考页面

en	Reference page
zh	参考页面

en	Please choose the reference page from the site structure.
zh	请从站点结构中选择参考页面

en	Navigation template
zh	导航模板

en	Here you can select the navigation template.
zh	此处可选择导航菜单模板

en	Custom module template
zh	自定义模块模版

en	Here you can overwrite the default module template.
zh	在这里重写默认模块模版。

en	Pages
zh	页面

en	Please choose one or more pages from the site structure.
zh	请从站点结构中选择一个或者多个页面

en	Show hidden items
zh	显示隐藏的菜单项

en	Show items that are usually hidden in the navigation menu.
zh	显示通常隐藏的导航菜单项

en	Custom label
zh	自定义标签

en	Here you can enter a custom label for the drop-down menu.
zh	为下拉菜单自定义标签

en	Allow auto login
zh	允许自动登录

en	Allow members to log into the front end automatically.
zh	允许用户自动地登录到前端。

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the page to which visitors will be redirected when clicking a link or submitting a form.
zh	选择用户点击链接或者提交表单之后要跳转到的页面

en	Redirect to last page visited
zh	跳转到最近访问的页面

en	Redirect the user back to the last page visited instead of the redirect page.
zh	返回到用户最近访问的页面

en	Number of columns
zh	列数

en	Please choose the number of columns of the form.
zh	表单列数

en	One column
zh	一列

en	Show the label above the input field.
zh	在输入字段上显示标签

en	Two columns
zh	两列

en	Show the label on the left side of the input field.
zh	在输入字段左边显示标签

en	Editable fields
zh	可编辑字段

en	Show these fields in the front end form.
zh	在前台表单中显示这些字段

en	Form template
zh	表单模板

en	Here you can select the form template.
zh	可选择表单模板

en	Tableless layout
zh	无表格布局

en	Render the form without HTML tables.
zh	不用表格来渲染表单。

en	Form
zh	表单

en	Please select a form.
zh	请选择一个表单

en	Default query type
zh	默认的查询类型

en	Please select the default query type.
zh	请选择默认的查询类型。

en	Find all words
zh	查找全字段

en	Returns only pages that contain all keywords.
zh	仅返回包含所有关键字的页面。

en	Find any word
zh	查找任意词

en	Returns all pages that contain any of the keywords.
zh	返回包含任意词的页面。

en	Fuzzy search
zh	模糊检索

en	Will find "Contao" if you search for "con" (equal to a wildcard search).
zh	会查询 "Contao"如果您需要查询 "con" (相当于通配符查询)

en	Simple form
zh	简单表单

en	Contains a single input field only.
zh	仅包含一个输入域。

en	Advanced form
zh	高级表单

en	Contains an input field and a radio button menu to choose the query type.
zh	包含一个输入字段和一个单选按钮菜单，选择查询类型。

en	Context range
zh	上下文范围

en	The number of characters on the left and right side of each keyword that are used as context.
zh	上下文中每个关键字左边和右边的字符数量

en	Maximum context length
zh	上下文最大长度

en	Here you can limit the overall context length per result.
zh	您可以在这里限制每个结果整体的上下文长度

en	Items per page
zh	每页记录数

en	The number of items per page. Set to 0 to disable pagination.
zh	每行缩略图数，设置为0的时候分页不可用

en	Search form layout
zh	搜索表单布局

en	Here you can select the search form layout.
zh	您可以在这里选择搜索表单布局

en	Search results template
zh	搜索结果模版

en	Here you can select the search results template.
zh	您可以这里选择搜索结果模版

en	Column
zh	列

en	Please choose the column whose articles you want to list.
zh	请选择要列出的文章列

en	Skip items
zh	跳过记录

en	Here you can define how many items will be skipped.
zh	您可以在这里定义将会跳过多少记录

en	Load the first item
zh	加载第一条记录

en	Automatically redirect to the first item if none is selected.
zh	如果没有记录被选中，自动跳转到第一条记录

en	Width and height
zh	宽和高

en	Please enter the width and height in pixel.
zh	请输入宽和高的像素值

en	Transparent movie
zh	透明的影片

en	Make the Flash movie transparent (wmode = transparent).
zh	Flash透明化(wmode = transparent)

en	FlashVars

en	Pass variables to the Flash movie (<em>var1=value1&amp;var2=value2</em>).
zh	传递参数给Flash(<em>var1=value1&amp;var2=value2</em>).

en	Flash player version
zh	Flash播放器版本

en	Please enter the required Flash player version (e.g. 6.0.12).
zh	请输入Flash播放器的版本 (e.g. 6.0.12)

en	Alternate content
zh	替代内容

en	The alternate content will be shown if the movie cannot be loaded. HTML tags are allowed.
zh	如果Flash影片无法加载将会显示替代内容。允许HTML标签。

en	Source
zh	源

en	Whether to use a file on the server or point to an external URL.
zh	是否使用服务器上的一个文件或指向到一个外部URL。

en	Source file
zh	图像源文件

en	Please select a file from the files directory.
zh	请从文件目录中选择一个文件。

en	URL

en	Please enter the URL (http://…) of the Flash movie.
zh	请输入Flash影片的URL (http://…)。

en	Make interactive
zh	使用交互

en	Make the Flash movie interact with the browser (requires JavaScript).
zh	使Flash影片和浏览器交互 (需要Javascript)。

en	Flash movie ID
zh	Flash影片ID

en	Please enter a unique Flash movie ID.
zh	请输入一个唯一的Flash影片ID。

en	JavaScript _DoFSCommand(command, args) {

en	Please enter the JavaScript code.
zh	请输入Javascript代码

en	Full-size view/new window
zh	按原大小查看图片

en	Open the full-size image in a lightbox or the link in a new browser window.
zh	增加一个灯箱链接来查看全尺寸图片。

en	Image size
zh	图片尺寸

en	Here you can set the image dimensions and the resize mode.
zh	输入宽度或者高度来改变图片的尺寸，或者同时输入二者这来修建它。

en	Show caption
zh	显示标题

en	Display the image name or caption below the image.
zh	在图片下面显示图片的名字或标题。

en	Source files
zh	源文件

en	Please select one or more files from the files directory.
zh	请从文件目录中选择一个或多个文件。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	The sort order of the items.
zh	项目的排序顺序。

en	HTML code
zh	HTML

en	You can modify the list of allowed HTML tags in the back end settings.
zh	可修改后台设置可用的HTML标签

en	Cache timeout
zh	缓存超时

en	Here you can define how long the RSS feed is being cached.
zh	在这里您可以在界定的时期内，RSS feed正在被缓存。

en	Feed URLs
zh	RSS feed URL

en	Please enter the URL of one or more RSS feeds.
zh	输入RSS feed URL

en	Feed template
zh	布局模板

en	Here you can select the feed template.
zh	请选择一个布局模板。您可以添加自定义的RSS模板到<em>templates</em> folder. 模板文件要求以rss_开始和文件扩展名为.tpl

en	Number of items
zh	记录数

en	Here you can limit the number of items. Set to 0 to show all.
zh	您可以在这里限制记录数，设置0显示所有。

en	Protect module
zh	保护模块

en	Show the module to certain member groups only.
zh	仅显示该模块给特定的用户组。

en	Allowed member groups
zh	允许的成员组

en	These groups will be able to see the module.
zh	这些用户组可以看到该模块。

en	Show to guests only
zh	仅向来宾显示

en	Hide the module if a member is logged in.
zh	用户登陆后隐藏该模块。

en	CSS ID/class
zh	CSS ID/类

en	Here you can set an ID and one or more classes.
zh	此处您可以输入一个ID或者一到多个CSS类名。

en	Space in front and after
zh	前后间隔

en	Here you can enter the spacing in front of and after the module in pixel. You should try to avoid inline styles and define the spacing in a style sheet, though.
zh	您可以在这里输入该模块前后的间距像素。您应该尽量避免内联样式，也尽量避免在样式表中定义间距。

en	Disable the security question
zh	禁用安全问题

en	Here you can disable the security question (not recommended).
zh	您可以在这里禁用安全问题(不推荐)。

en	Member groups
zh	会员组

en	Here you can assign the user to one or more groups.
zh	把用户分配到一个或者多个组

en	Allow login
zh	允许登录

en	Allow the new user to log into the front end.
zh	如果选择此选项，新用户将能够登录他的用户名和密码。

en	Skip username
zh	跳转用户名

en	Do not require the username to request a new password.
zh	不需要用户请求一个新密码。

en	Mode
zh	模式

en	Here you can define how to handle the deletion.
zh	您可以在这里定义如何处理删除。

en	Create a home directory
zh	创建主目录

en	Create a home directory from the registered username.
zh	选择此选项，自动创建一个主目录的用户名。

en	Home directory path
zh	主页目录

en	Please select the parent folder from the files directory.
zh	请选择父文件夹的用户主目录。

en	Send activation e-mail
zh	激活发送电子邮件

en	Send an activation e-mail to the registered e-mail address.
zh	选择此选项，发送激活帐户电子邮件的注册用户。

en	Confirmation page
zh	激活跳转到页

en	Please choose the page to which users will be redirected after the request has been completed.
zh	请选择网页，用户将被重定向后，其帐户已被激活。

en	Activation message
zh	激活电子邮件

en	You can use the wildcards <em>##domain##</em> (domain name), <em>##link##</em> (activation link) and any input field (e.g. <em>##lastname##</em>).
zh	请输入文本的活化电子邮件。您可以使用任何输入栏位作为外卡（例如：<em>##lastname##</em>) 以及<em>##domain##</em>（目前的网域名称）和<em>##link##</em>（激活链接） 。

en	Password message
zh	确认电子邮件

en	You can use the wildcards <em>##domain##</em> (domain name), <em>##link##</em> (activation link) and any user property (e.g. <em>##lastname##</em>).
zh	请输入文本的确认电子邮件。您可以使用任何用户的财产作为通配符（例如<em>##lastname##</em>）以及<em>##domain##</em>（目前的网域名称）和<em>##link##</em>（激活链接） 。

en	Title and type
zh	标题和类型

en	Navigation settings
zh	导航设置

en	Reference page
zh	参考页面

en	Redirect settings
zh	重定向设置

en	Template settings
zh	模板设设置

en	Image settings
zh	图片设定

en	Module configuration
zh	模块配置

en	Include settings
zh	包含设置

en	Files and folders
zh	文件与文件夹

en	Interactive Flash movie
zh	交互式Flash影片

en	Text/HTML

en	Access protection
zh	访问保护

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	E-mail settings
zh	E-mail设置

en	Account settings
zh	账户设定

en	Your registration on %s
zh	您注册的%s

en	Thank you for your registration on ##domain##. Please click ##link## to complete your registration and to activate your account. If you did not request an account, please ignore this e-mail.
zh	感谢您注册##domain## 。请按##link## 的联系，以完成您的注册，并激活您的帐户。如果您没有要求一个帐户，请忽略此电子邮件。

en	Your password request on %s
zh	您的密码要求

en	You have requested a new password for ##domain##. Please click ##link## to set the new password. If you did not request this e-mail, please contact the website administrator.
zh	您已要求一个新的密码， ##domain##. 。请点击链接##link## 进入新的密码。如果您没有要求此电子邮件，请联系管理员的网站。

en	Internal file
zh	内部文件

en	External URL
zh	外部网址

en	Deactivate account
zh	使帐号无效

en	Irrevocably delete account
zh	无法恢复的删除帐号

en	Add module
zh	添加模块

en	Add a module
zh	添加一个模块

en	Module details
zh	模块详情

en	Show the details of module ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的模块详情

en	Edit module
zh	编辑模块

en	Edit module ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的模块

en	Move module
zh	移动模块

en	Move module ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的模块

en	Duplicate module
zh	复制模块

en	Duplicate module ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的模块

en	Delete module
zh	删除模块

en	Delete module ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的模块

en	Edit theme
zh	编辑主题

en	Edit the theme settings
zh	编辑主题设置

en	Paste here
zh	粘帖在这里

en	Paste after module ID %s
zh	粘帖到ID为%s的模块之后