en	Page name
zh	页面名称

en	Please enter the page name.
zh	请输入页面名称。

en	Page alias
zh	页面别名

en	The page alias is a unique reference to the page which can be called instead of its numeric ID.
zh	页面别名是一个唯一值，可以用来代替数字ID被调用。

en	Page type
zh	页面类型

en	Please choose the page type.
zh	请选择页面类型。

en	Page title
zh	页面标题

en	Please enter the page title.
zh	请输入页面标题。

en	Language
zh	语言

en	Please enter the page language according to the ISO-639-1 standard (e.g. "en" for English or "en-US" for American English).
zh	请根据ISO-639-1标准输入页面语言(例如，"en"表示英语或者"en-US"表示美国英语)。

en	Robots tag
zh	Robots标签

en	Here you can define how search engines handle the page.
zh	您可以在这里定义搜索引擎如何处理页面。

en	Page description
zh	页面描述

en	Here you can enter a short description of the page which will be evaluated by search engines like Google or Yahoo. Search engines usually indicate between 150 and 300 characters.
zh	您可以唉这里输入页面的简短描述，该描述会被搜索引擎评定（如：Google 或Yahoo）。搜索引擎通常表明150到300个字符。

en	Redirect type
zh	重定向类型

en	Please choose the redirect type.
zh	请选择重定向类型。

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the page to which visitors will be redirected. Leave blank to redirect to the first regular subpage.
zh	请选择访问者将被重定向的页面。留空将会重定向到第一个常规页面。

en	Language fallback
zh	语言回调

en	Show this page if there is none that matches the visitor's language.
zh	如果没有匹配访问者的语言，将显示这个页面。

en	Domain name
zh	域名

en	Here you can restrict the access to the website to a certain domain name.
zh	您可以在这里限制对某一个域名访问网站。

en	E-mail address of the website administrator
zh	网站管理员电子邮件地址

en	Auto-generated messages like subscription confirmation e-mails will be sent to this address.
zh	自动生成的电子邮件。例如订阅和确认信，将发送到此地址

en	Date format
zh	日期格式

en	The date format string will be parsed with the PHP date() function.
zh	日期格式字符串将被PHP date() 函数解析

en	Time format
zh	时间格式

en	The time format string will be parsed with the PHP date() function.
zh	时间格式字符串将被PHP date() 函数解析

en	Date and time format
zh	日期和时间格式

en	The date and time format string will be parsed with the PHP date() function.
zh	日期和时间格式字符串将被PHP date() 函数解析

en	Create an XML sitemap
zh	创建XML站点地图

en	Create a Google XML sitemap in the <em>share/</em> directory.
zh	在<em>share/</em>目录中创建一个Google XML站点地图。

en	Sitemap file name
zh	站点地图文件名称

en	Please enter the name of the sitemap file without extension.
zh	请输入不含扩展名的站点地图文件名称。

en	Use HTTPS in sitemaps
zh	在站点地图中使用HTTPS

en	Generate the sitemap URLs of this website with <em>https://</em>.
zh	以<em>https://</em>生成网站的站点地图网址。

en	Forward to another page
zh	前往另外的页面

en	Redirect visitors to another page (e.g. a login page).
zh	重定向访问者到另外的页面(如：登录页面)。

en	Protect page
zh	保护页

en	Restrict page access to certain member groups.
zh	对某些成员组限制页面访问。

en	Allowed member groups
zh	允许的成员组

en	These groups will be able to access the page.
zh	这些成员组可以访问的页面。

en	Assign a layout
zh	指定布局

en	Assign a page layout to the page and its subpages.
zh	为页面和其子页面指定一个页面布局。

en	Page layout
zh	页面布局

en	You can manage page layouts with the "themes" module.
zh	您可以管理“主题”模块的页面布局。

en	Mobile page layout
zh	移动页面布局

en	This layout will be used if the visitor uses a mobile device.
zh	如果访问者使用移动设备，将使用此布局。

en	Set cache timeout
zh	设置缓存超时

en	Set a cache timeout value for the page and its subpages.
zh	为页面和其子页面设置缓存超时时间。

en	Cache timeout
zh	缓存超时

en	After this period, the cached version of the page will expire.
zh	在这段时间后，页面的缓存版本将会过期。

en	Assign access rights
zh	指定访问权限

en	Access rights determine what back end users can do with the page.
zh	访问权限决定后台用户对此页面的操作。

en	Owner
zh	用户

en	Please select a user as the owner of the page.
zh	请选择一个用户，作为该页面的所有者。

en	Group
zh	组

en	Please select a group as the owner of the page.
zh	请选择一个组，作为该页面的所有者。

en	Access rights
zh	访问权限

en	Please assign the access rights for the page and its subpages.
zh	请指定此页面和子页面的访问权限。

en	Do not search
zh	不搜索

en	Exclude the page from the search index.
zh	从搜索索引中排除此页面。

en	CSS class
zh	CSS类

en	The class(es) will be used in the navigation menu and the &lt;body&gt; tag.
zh	这个类(class)将被用在导航菜单和&lt;body&gt;标签。

en	Show in sitemap
zh	在站点地图中显示

en	Here you can define whether the page is shown in the sitemap.
zh	您可以在这里定义是否在站点地图中显示此页面。

en	Hide from navigation
zh	在导航中隐藏

en	Hide the page from the navigation menu.
zh	在导航菜单中隐藏页面。

en	Show to guests only
zh	仅向来宾显示

en	Hide the page if there is an authenticated user.
zh	对认证用户隐藏此页面。

en	Tab index
zh	Tab索引

en	The position of the navigation item in the tabbing order.
zh	tab 键顺序中导航项目的位置。

en	Access key
zh	存取键

en	A navigation item can be focused by pressing the [ALT] or [CTRL] key and the access key simultaneously.
zh	可以同时按 [ALT] 或 [CTRL] 键和存取键定位导航项目。

en	Publish page
zh	发布页面

en	Make the page publicly visible on the website.
zh	发布页面到网站中。

en	Show from
zh	环绕开始

en	Do not show the page on the website before this day.
zh	选择一个时间，页面从那时开始可以被访问

en	Show until
zh	环绕结束

en	Do not show the page on the website on and after this day.
zh	选择一个时间，页面从那时开始不能被访问

en	Name and type
zh	名称和类型

en	Meta information
zh	Meta信息

en	System settings
zh	系统设置

en	Redirect settings
zh	重定向设置

en	DNS settings
zh	DNS设置

en	Global settings
zh	全局设置

en	Mobile settings
zh	移动设置

en	XML sitemap
zh	XML站点地图

en	Auto-forward
zh	自动前往

en	Access protection
zh	访问保护

en	Layout settings
zh	布局设置

en	Cache settings
zh	缓存设置

en	Access rights
zh	访问权限

en	Search settings
zh	搜索设置

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Keyboard navigation
zh	键盘导航

en	Publish settings
zh	发布设置

en	301 Permanent redirect
zh	永久

en	302 Temporary redirect
zh	暂时

en	Default
zh	默认的

en	Show always
zh	一直显示默认值

en	Show never
zh	从不显示

en	New page
zh	新页面

en	Create a new page
zh	创建新页面

en	Page details
zh	页面详情

en	Show the details of page ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的页面详情

en	Edit page
zh	编辑页面

en	Edit page ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的页面

en	Move page
zh	移动页面

en	Move page ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的页面

en	Duplicate page
zh	复制页面

en	Duplicate page ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的页面

en	Duplicate with subpages
zh	复制页面和子页面

en	Duplicate page ID %s with its subpages
zh	复制ID为%s的页面和子页面

en	Delete page
zh	删除页面

en	Delete page ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的页面

en	Publish/unpublish page
zh	发布/取消页面

en	Publish/unpublish page ID %s
zh	发布/取消ID为%s的页面

en	Paste after
zh	在之后粘贴

en	Paste after page ID %s
zh	在ID为 %s 的页面之后粘贴

en	Paste into
zh	粘贴进

en	Paste into page ID %s
zh	粘贴进ID为 %s 的页面中

en	Edit articles
zh	编辑文章

en	Edit the articles of page ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的页面文章

en	0 (do not cache)
zh	不缓存

en	5 seconds
zh	5秒

en	15 seconds
zh	15 秒

en	30 seconds
zh	30 秒

en	60 seconds
zh	1 分钟

en	5 minutes
zh	5 分钟

en	15 minutes
zh	15 分钟

en	30 minutes
zh	30 分钟

en	60 minutes
zh	1 小时

en	3 hours
zh	3小时

en	6 hours
zh	6 小时

en	12 hours
zh	12 小时

en	24 hours
zh	1 天

en	3 days
zh	3 天

en	7 days
zh	7 天

en	30 days
zh	30天