en	Name
zh	名称

en	Please enter the style sheet name.
zh	请输入样式表名称。

en	Disable CSS3PIE
zh	禁用CSS3PIE

en	Do not include the PIE.htc behavior file (adds CSS3 support to older IE versions).
zh	请不要包含PIE.htc行为文件(以增加CSS3对旧版本IE的支持)

en	Embed images up to
zh	嵌入图片到

en	Here you can enter the file size in bytes up to which images will be embedded in the style sheet as data: string. Set to 0 to disable the feature.
zh	此处您可以输入要上载的以字节表示的文件大小，该文件将作为数据嵌入样式表。设置为 0 将使该特性失效。

en	Conditional comment
zh	条件注释

en	Conditional comments allow you to create Internet Explorer specific style sheets (e.g. <em>if lt IE 9</em>).
zh	条件注释允许创建特定IE浏览器的样式表(如：<em>if lt IE 9</em>)。

en	Media types
zh	媒体类型

en	Here you can choose the media types the style sheet applies to.
zh	您可以在这里选择样式表应用过的媒体类型。

en	Media query

en	Here you can define the media type using a media query like <em>screen and (min-width: 800px)</em>. The media types defined above will then be overwritten.
zh	您可以在这里定义使用media query的媒体类型，如：<em>screen and (min-width: 800px)</em>。媒体类型中的定义会被覆盖。

en	Global variables
zh	全局变量

en	Here you can define global variables for the style sheet (e.g. <em>$red</em> -> <em>c00</em> or <em>$margin</em> -> <em>12px</em>).
zh	您可以在这里定义样式表的全局变量(如：<em>$red</em> -> <em>c00</em> or <em>$margin</em> -> <em>12px</em>)。

en	Source files
zh	源文件

en	Here you can upload one or more .css files to be imported.
zh	您可以在这里上传要导入的1个或多个.css文件。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Name
zh	名称

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Media settings
zh	media设置

en	Global variables
zh	全局变量

en	Style sheet "%s" has been imported.
zh	已导入样式表"%s"

en	Style sheet "%s" has been imported as "%s".
zh	样式表"%s"已经作为"%s"被导入。

en	New style sheet
zh	新样式表

en	Create a new style sheet
zh	创建一个新样式表

en	Style sheet details
zh	样式表详情

en	Show the details of style sheet ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的样式表详情

en	Edit style sheet
zh	编辑样式表

en	Edit style sheet ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的样式表

en	Edit style sheet
zh	编辑样式表

en	Edit the style sheet settings
zh	编辑样式表设置

en	Move style sheet
zh	移动样式表

en	Move style sheet ID %s
zh	移动删除ID为%s的样式表

en	Duplicate style sheet
zh	复制样式表

en	Duplicate style sheet ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的样式表

en	Delete style sheet
zh	删除样式表

en	Delete style sheet ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的样式表

en	CSS import
zh	导入CSS

en	Import existing CSS files
zh	导入现有CSS文件

en	Export style sheet
zh	导出样式表

en	Export style sheet ID %s
zh	导出ID为%s的样式表