en	Original template
zh	原始模板

en	Here you can select the template that you want to customize.
zh	选择您要自订的原始模板。本地副本将建立在<em>templates</em> 文件夹.

en	Target folder
zh	上传文件夹

en	A copy of the selected template will be stored in the target folder.
zh	被选择的模板副本会存储在目标文件夹中。

en	Add a new template
zh	添加新的模板

en	Create template
zh	创建模板

en	Template "%s" exists already!
zh	自定义模板命名为"%s" 已存在！

en	Invalid source or target directory "%s"!
zh	无效的源或目标目录"%s"!

en	New template
zh	新模板

en	Create a new template
zh	创建一个新模板

en	New folder
zh	新模板

en	Create a new folder
zh	创建一个新的模板

en	Paste into
zh	粘贴进

en	Paste into this folder
zh	粘贴到这个目录

en	Compare template
zh	比较模板

en	Compare "%s" with another template
zh	比较"%s"和其他模板

en	This template overrides "%s".
zh	该模板覆盖"%s".

en	Please select a template from the list above and click "Show differences".
zh	请在点击"显示不同"后出现的列表中选择一个模板子.