en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Please enter a unique username.
zh	请输入与众不同的用户名

en	Name
zh	名称

en	Please enter the first and last name.
zh	请输入姓名

en	E-mail address
zh	E-mail地址

en	Please enter a valid e-mail address.
zh	请输入有效E-mail地址

en	Back end language
zh	后台语言

en	Here you can choose the back end language.
zh	可选择后台语言

en	Back end theme
zh	后台主题

en	Here you can override the global back end theme.
zh	可覆盖全局后台主题

en	File uploader
zh	文件上载

en	Here you can choose a file uploader.
zh	你可以在这里选择文件上传器。

en	Show explanation
zh	显示注释

en	Show a short explanation text below each input field.
zh	在每个输入字段之后显示简短注释

en	Show thumbnail images
zh	显示缩略图

en	Show thumbnail images in the file manager.
zh	在文件管理器中显示缩略图

en	Enable the rich text editor
zh	允许富文本高级编辑器

en	Use the rich text editor to format text elements.
zh	使用富文本格式编辑文本

en	Enable the code editor
zh	启用代码编辑器

en	Use the code editor to modify code elements.
zh	使用代码编辑器来修改代码元素

en	Password change required
zh	需要更改密码

en	Make the user change his password upon the next login.
zh	是用户在下次登录时修改密码。

en	Make the user an administrator
zh	管理员

en	Administrators have unlimited access to all modules and elements!
zh	管理员不受任何限制，可接触所有模块和元素

en	User groups
zh	系统用户组

en	Here you can assign the user to one or more groups.
zh	把用户分配到一个或者多个组

en	Permission inheritance
zh	权限继承

en	Here you can define which group permissions the user inherits.
zh	用户可以继承哪些权限

en	Use group settings only
zh	只使用用户组设置

en	The user inherits only group permissions.
zh	用户只继承用户组权限

en	Extend group settings
zh	扩展用户组设置

en	The group permissions are extended by individual ones.
zh	用户扩展了用户组权限

en	Use individual settings only
zh	只使用用户设置

en	Only individual permissions are applied.
zh	分别定义用户权限

en	Back end modules
zh	后台模组

en	Here you can grant access to one or more back end modules.
zh	用户可访问的后台模组

en	Theme modules
zh	主题模块

en	Here you can grant access to the theme modules.
zh	您可以在此对主题模块进行访问授权

en	Pagemounts
zh	页面加载点

en	Here you can grant access to one or more pages (subpages are included automatically).
zh	可访问的页面数，自动包括子页面

en	Allowed page types
zh	允许页面类型

en	Here you can select the page types you want to allow.
zh	允许的页面类型

en	Filemounts
zh	文件加载点

en	Here you can grant access to one or more folders (subfolders will be included automatically).
zh	可访问的文件夹数，自动包括子文件夹

en	Allowed forms
zh	表单

en	Here you can grant access to one or more forms.
zh	可定义访问一个或者多个表单

en	Form permissions
zh	表单许可

en	Here you can define the form permissions.
zh	可定义表单许可

en	Deactivate
zh	不激活

en	Temporarily disable the account.
zh	此账号暂时停用

en	Activate on
zh	此时激活

en	Automatically activate the account on this day.
zh	此账号到此时自动启用

en	Deactivate on
zh	此时不激活

en	Automatically deactivate the account on this day.
zh	此账号到此时自动停用

en	Purge data
zh	删除session数据

en	Please select the data you want to purge.
zh	请选择要删除的数据

en	Name and e-mail
zh	姓名和电子邮件

en	Back end settings
zh	后台设置

en	Back end theme
zh	后台主题

en	Password settings
zh	密码设置

en	Administrator
zh	管理员

en	User groups
zh	系统用户组

en	Allowed modules
zh	允许的模块

en	Pagemounts
zh	页面加载点

en	Filemounts
zh	文件加载点

en	Form permissions
zh	表单许可

en	Account settings
zh	账户设定

en	Clear cache
zh	清除缓存

en	Session data
zh	数据缓存

en	Image cache
zh	图像缓存

en	Page cache
zh	临时文件夹

en	The session data has been purged
zh	数据缓存已清除

en	The image cache has been purged
zh	图像缓存已清除

en	The page cache has been purged
zh	临时文件夹已清除

en	Default uploader
zh	默认的上载器

en	New user
zh	新建用户

en	Create a new user
zh	新建一个用户

en	User details
zh	用户细节

en	Show the details of user ID %s
zh	显示用户ID %s的细节

en	Edit user
zh	编辑用户

en	Edit user ID %s
zh	编辑用户ID %s

en	Duplicate user
zh	复制用户

en	Duplicate user ID %s
zh	复制用户ID %s

en	Delete user
zh	删除用户

en	Delete user ID %s
zh	删除用户ID %s

en	Activate/deactivate user
zh	激活/禁用用户

en	Activate/deactivate user ID %s
zh	激活/禁用用户 %s

en	Switch user
zh	切换用户

en	Switch to user ID %s
zh	切换到ID %s