en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the group title.
zh	请输入组名称。

en	Allowed fields
zh	排除字段

en	Here you can choose which fields will be editable.
zh	此处您可以选择哪些字段可被编辑。

en	Deactivate
zh	不激活

en	Temporarily disable the group.
zh	暂时使用户组不可用。

en	Activate on
zh	此时激活

en	Automatically activate the group on this day.
zh	在这一天自动激活用户组。

en	Deactivate on
zh	此时不激活

en	Automatically deactivate the group on this day.
zh	在这一天自动使用户组不可用。

en	Title
zh	标题

en	Allowed modules
zh	允许的模块

en	Pagemounts
zh	页面加载点

en	Filemounts
zh	文件加载点

en	Form permissions
zh	表单许可

en	Account settings
zh	账户设定

en	Allowed fields
zh	排除字段

en	New user group
zh	新建用户组

en	Create a new user group
zh	创建新的用户组

en	Group details
zh	用户组细节

en	Show the details of group ID %s
zh	显示ID为 %S的用户组细节

en	Edit group
zh	编辑用户组

en	Edit group ID %s
zh	编辑ID为 %S的用户组

en	Duplicate group
zh	复制用户组

en	Duplicate group ID %s
zh	复制ID为 %S的用户组

en	Delete group
zh	删除用户组

en	Delete group ID %s
zh	删除ID为 %S的用户组

en	Activate/deactivate group
zh	激活/去活组

en	Activate/deactivate group ID %s
zh	激活/去活ID为 %s 的组