en	Developer tools
zh	开发工具

en	Extension creator
zh	扩展生成器

en	Create custom Contao extensions
zh	创建自定义的Contao扩展

en	Missing labels
zh	丢失的标签

en	Find missing labels in a language pack
zh	在语言包中查找丢失的标签。

en	Autoload creator
zh	自动加载器

en	Automatically create the "config/autoload.php" files
zh	自动创建"config/autoload.php"文件