en	Automatically create the autoload.php files
zh	自动创建autoload.php文件

en	Please select at least one module!
zh	请至少选择一个模块！

en	Module "%s" has an autoload.php file already. Do you want to override?
zh	模块"%s"的autoload.php文件已存在，要覆盖吗？

en	Available modules
zh	可用模块

en	Please select the modules you want to modify.
zh	请选择要修改的模块。

en	Override existing files
zh	覆盖现有文件

en	Override existing autoload.php files (use with care).
zh	覆盖现有autoload.php文件 (请小心使用)。

en	Create the autoload files
zh	创建自动加载文件

en	The autoload.php file of module "%s" has been written.
zh	已写入模块"%s"的autoload.php文件。