en	Question
zh	问题

en	Please enter the question.
zh	请输入问题。

en	FAQ alias
zh	FAQ别名

en	The FAQ alias is a unique reference to the FAQ which can be called instead of its numeric ID.
zh	FAQ别名是FAQ的唯一引用，可以替代数字ID来调用当前FAQ。

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Here you can change the author of the FAQ.
zh	您可以在这里变更FAQ的作者

en	Answer
zh	答案

en	Please enter the answer.
zh	请输入答案

en	Add an image
zh	添加一张图片

en	Add an image to the FAQ.
zh	在FAQ中添加一张图片

en	Add enclosures
zh	添加附件

en	Add one or more downloadable files to the FAQ.
zh	在FAQ中添加一个或多个下载文件。

en	Enclosures
zh	附件

en	Please choose the files you want to attach.
zh	请选择附件文件。

en	Disable comments
zh	禁用评论

en	Do not allow comments for this particular FAQ.
zh	不允许评论这个FAQ。

en	Publish the FAQ
zh	发布FAQ

en	Make the FAQ publicly visible on the website.
zh	发布这条FAQ记录到网站中。

en	Title and author
zh	标题和作者

en	Answer
zh	答案

en	Image settings
zh	图片设定

en	Enclosures
zh	附件

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Publish settings
zh	发布设置

en	New question
zh	新问题

en	Create a new question
zh	创建新问题

en	Show question details
zh	显示问题详情

en	Show the details of question ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的问题详情

en	Edit question
zh	编辑问题

en	Edit question ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的问题

en	Duplicate question
zh	复制问题

en	Duplicate question ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的问题

en	Move question
zh	移动问题

en	Move question ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的问题

en	Delete question
zh	删除问题

en	Delete question ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的问题

en	Publish/unpublish question
zh	发布/取消问题

en	Publish/unpublish question ID %s
zh	发布/取消ID为%s的问题

en	Edit category
zh	编辑类别

en	Edit the category settings
zh	编辑类别设置

en	Paste at the top
zh	粘贴在头部

en	Paste after question ID %s
zh	粘帖到ID为%s的问题之后

en	Add new at the top
zh	新建在头部

en	Add new after question ID %s
zh	添加到ID为%s的问题之后