en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the category title.
zh	请输入类别标题。

en	Headline
zh	模块标题

en	Please enter the category headline.
zh	请输入类别标题。

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the FAQ reader page to which visitors will be redirected when clicking a FAQ.
zh	请选择FAQ详情页，当访问者点击FAQ时会被重定向到该页面。

en	Enable comments
zh	允许评论

en	Allow visitors to comment FAQs.
zh	允许访问者在FAQs中发表评论。

en	Notify
zh	通知

en	Please choose who to notify when comments are added.
zh	请选择有评论时需要通知的人。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	By default, comments are sorted ascending, starting with the oldest one.
zh	默认状况下，评论是升序排列，从最久的评论开始。

en	Comments per page
zh	每页评论数

en	Number of comments per page. Set to 0 to disable pagination.
zh	每页评论数。设置为0禁用分页功能。

en	Moderate comments
zh	适当的评论

en	Approve comments before they are published on the website.
zh	审核通过后发布评论。

en	Allow BBCode
zh	允许BBCode

en	Allow visitors to format their comments with BBCode.
zh	允许访问者使用BBCode格式的评论。

en	Require login to comment
zh	登录后评论

en	Allow only authenticated users to create comments.
zh	仅允许认证用户发表评论。

en	Disable the security question
zh	禁用安全问题

en	Use this option only if you have limited comments to authenticated users.
zh	在对认证用户限制评论的时候使用该选项。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and redirect
zh	标题和重定向

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	System administrator
zh	系统管理员

en	Author of the FAQ
zh	FAQ作者

en	Author and system administrator
zh	作者和系统管理员

en	Deleting category ID %s will also delete all its FAQs! Continue?
zh	删除分类将删除下属所有FAQ问题，真的要删除分类ID %s吗？

en	New category
zh	新类别

en	Create a new category
zh	创建一个新类别

en	Category details
zh	类别详情

en	Show the details of category ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的类别详情

en	Edit category
zh	编辑类别

en	Edit category ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的类别

en	Edit category
zh	编辑类别

en	Edit the category settings
zh	编辑类别设置

en	Duplicate category
zh	复制类别

en	Duplicate category ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的类别

en	Delete category
zh	删除类别

en	Delete category ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的类别