en	News archives
zh	新闻存档

en	Please select one or more news archives.
zh	请选择一个或者多个新闻存档

en	Featured items
zh	特色记录

en	Here you can choose how featured items are handled.
zh	您可以在这里选择如何管理特色记录。

en	No period selected
zh	没有选择周期

en	Here you can define what to display if no period is selected.
zh	您可以在这里定义没有选择周期时显示的内容。

en	News reader module
zh	新闻详情模块

en	Automatically switch to the news reader if an item has been selected.
zh	如果一条记录被选中，自动切换到新闻详情。

en	Meta fields
zh	头部字段

en	Here you can select the meta fields.
zh	请选择需要加入新闻文章头部的的字段

en	News template
zh	新闻布局

en	Here you can select the news template.
zh	选择新闻布局模板，您可以添加自定义的<em>news_</em>布局模板到 <em>templates</em>文件夹

en	Archive format
zh	存档格式

en	Here you can choose the news archive format.
zh	请选择存档格式

en	Week start day
zh	周起始日

en	Here you can choose the week start day.
zh	您可以在这里选择周起始日。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	Here you can choose the sort order.
zh	您可以在这里选择排序顺序。

en	Show number of items
zh	显示条数

en	Show the number of news items of each month.
zh	在新闻存档中显示每月的新闻数量

en	Day
zh	天

en	Month
zh	月

en	Year
zh	年

en	Hide the module
zh	隐藏此模块

en	Jump to the current period
zh	跳转到当前周期

en	Show all news items
zh	显示所有新闻记录

en	Show featured news items only
zh	仅显示特定新闻记录

en	Skip featured news items
zh	跳过特定新闻记录