en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter a news archive title.
zh	请输入新闻存档的标题

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the news reader page to which visitors will be redirected when clicking a news item.
zh	请选择新闻详情页面，用户点击一条新闻时会重定向到该页面。

en	Enable comments
zh	允许评论

en	Allow visitors to comment news items.
zh	允许访客发表评论

en	Notify
zh	通知

en	Please choose who to notify when comments are added.
zh	请选择有评论时需要通知的人。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	By default, comments are sorted ascending, starting with the oldest one.
zh	默认状况下，评论是升序排列，从最久的评论开始。

en	Comments per page
zh	每页评论数

en	Number of comments per page. Set to 0 to disable pagination.
zh	每页评论数。设置为0禁用分页功能。

en	Moderate comments
zh	适当的评论

en	Approve comments before they are published on the website.
zh	审核通过后发布评论。

en	Allow BBCode
zh	允许BBCode

en	Allow visitors to format their comments with BBCode.
zh	允许访问者使用BBCode格式的评论。

en	Require login to comment
zh	登录后评论

en	Allow only authenticated users to create comments.
zh	仅允许认证用户发表评论。

en	Disable the security question
zh	禁用安全问题

en	Use this option only if you have limited comments to authenticated users.
zh	在对认证用户限制评论的时候使用该选项。

en	Protect archive
zh	保护存档

en	Show news items to certain member groups only.
zh	只有某些用户组才能访问

en	Allowed member groups
zh	允许的成员组

en	These groups will be able to see the news items in this archive.
zh	允许访问的用户组

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and redirect page
zh	标题和重定向页面

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	Access protection
zh	访问保护

en	RSS/Atom feed
zh	RSS/Atom源

en	System administrator
zh	系统管理员

en	Author of the news item
zh	新闻条目的作者

en	Author and system administrator
zh	作者和系统管理员

en	News teasers
zh	新闻广告

en	Full articles
zh	全部文章

en	New archive
zh	新闻档案

en	Create a new archive
zh	创建一个新闻档案

en	Archive details
zh	档案细节

en	Show the details of archive ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的档案的详细信息

en	Edit archive
zh	编辑存档

en	Edit archive ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的档案

en	Edit archive
zh	编辑存档

en	Edit the archive settings
zh	编辑存档设置

en	Duplicate archive
zh	复制档案

en	Duplicate archive ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的档案

en	Delete archive
zh	删除档案

en	Delete archive ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的档案

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	Show comments of archive ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的档案的评论详情

en	RSS feeds
zh	RSS源

en	Manage RSS feeds
zh	管理RSS源