en	You are subscribed to the selected channels already.
zh	您订阅了已选定的频道。

en	You are not subscribed to the selected channels.
zh	您未订阅到选定的频道

en	The activation link is invalid or outdated.
zh	这个链接无效或过时。

en	Please select at least one channel.
zh	请至少选择一个频道。

en	Subscribe
zh	订阅

en	Unsubscribe
zh	取消订阅

en	Your subscription on %s
zh	您的订阅的 %s

en	Thank you for your subscription. You will receive a confirmation e-mail.
zh	感谢您的订阅。您将收到一封确认电子邮件。

en	Your subscription has been activated.
zh	您的订阅已启动。

en	Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh	您的订阅已被删除

en	Channels
zh	频道