en	Newsletters
zh	新闻通讯

en	Manage subscriptions and send newsletters
zh	此模块可让您管理通讯。

en	Recipients
zh	接收人

en	Newsletter
zh	简报

en	Subscribe
zh	订阅

en	Generates a form to subscribe to one or more channels
zh	这个模块允许前端用户订阅某些渠道。

en	Unsubscribe
zh	取消订阅

en	Generates a form to unsubscribe from one or more channels
zh	这个模块允许前端用户退订某些渠道。

en	Newsletter list
zh	新闻名单

en	Adds a list of newsletters to the page
zh	此模块列出了通讯的一个或多个频道。

en	Newsletter reader
zh	通讯读者

en	Shows the details of a newsletter
zh	此模块显示一个单一的通讯。