en	E-mail address
zh	E-mail地址

en	Please enter the recipient's e-mail address.
zh	请输入收件人的电子邮件地址。

en	Activate recipient
zh	激活收件人信息

en	Recipients are usually activated automatically (double-opt-in).
zh	通常是自动激活收件人信息(再次确认)。

en	Subscription date
zh	订阅日期

en	The date of subscription.
zh	订阅日期

en	IP address
zh	IP地址

en	The IP address of the subscriber.
zh	订阅者的IP地址。

en	Activation token
zh	激活令牌

en	The activation token of the subscription.
zh	订阅的激活令牌.

en	Confirmation date
zh	确认日期

en	The date of confirmation (double opt-in).
zh	确认的日期(双向确认)

en	E-mail address
zh	E-mail地址

en	%s new recipients have been imported.
zh	已导入%s条新的收件人信息。

en	%s invalid entries have been skipped.
zh	已跳过%s条无效的收件人信息。

en	subscribed on %s
zh	您的订阅的%s

en	added manually
zh	手动添加

en	Add recipient
zh	添加收件人

en	Add a new recipient
zh	添加一个新的收件人

en	Recipient details
zh	收件人详情

en	Show the details of recipient ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的收件人信息

en	Edit recipient
zh	编辑收件人信息

en	Edit recipient ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的收件人信息

en	Move recipient
zh	移动收件人信息

en	Move recipient ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的收件人信息

en	Duplicate recipient
zh	复制收件人信息

en	Duplicate recipient ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的收件人信息

en	Delete recipient
zh	删除收件人信息

en	Delete recipient ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的收件人信息

en	Edit channel
zh	编辑频道

en	Edit the channel settings
zh	编辑频道设置

en	Activate/deactivate recipient
zh	激活/停用收件人信息

en	Activate/deactivate recipient ID %s
zh	激活/停用ID为%s的收件人信息

en	CSV import
zh	CSV导入

en	Import recipients from a CSV file
zh	从CSV文件中导入收件人信息