en	Extension Repository
zh	扩展仓库

en	The back end module of the Extension Repository
zh	扩展仓库后台模块

en	Extension catalog
zh	扩展目录

en	Browse the repository and install extensions
zh	浏览资料库寻找和安装扩展。

en	Extension manager
zh	扩展管理

en	Maintain or remove installed extensions
zh	保持安装扩展。